HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Parthenon City Hotel

Anthoula Zervou 4 ,Rhodes, Rhodes, Greece

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 86%

Staff 85%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 5.91USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 23:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rhodes?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 86%

Staff 85%

Value 92%

Showing 11-18 of 18 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is nearly beach. City center isn't far away.

Disliked: We had to wait for an hour because our reservation was lost. Or maybe, room wasn't prepared for us on our coming time.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: the staff is excellent, room good and clean and modern and good location

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Good Hotel with modern feel, Clean, balcony, Free Air-Con, Fridge in Room. Next to Beach and only 10 minute walk to Old Town. Amazing value for money and very knowledgeable friendly staff.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Staff were extremely helpful, genuine people. I enjoyed my stay very much and will come again

Disliked: Nothing to dislkike

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: close to old city

Disliked: Mouldy bathroom , WIFI drops out often

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It has a good size swimming pool! It was quite unexpected for the price that we paid. We were given a bottle of free wine on the 2nd day so that was a nice touch. Hotel is one of the most modern looking apartments within that area. The glass lift was pretty cool.

Disliked: Too many party teenagers. Loud music until late into the night, slamming of doors, screaming and shouting along the halls. Pretty annoying. Staff did try to quieten them down at around midnight. Maybe it was because we chose the wrong time to visit.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: My room has a balcony and view of the sea. It was very relaxing.

Disliked: You have to pay for wi-fi and breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good facilities.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was convenient and quiet. The staff were lovely and the manager left a chilled bottle of wine to thank us on our last night which we really enjoyed after a hot afternoon in the old town. Very good value for the price. The complimentary shampoo and moisturiser was much appreciated and if we'd wanted room service it was good value. The restaurant next door did a cracking good breakfast and evening meal and the Meze bar on the sea front turn left also great food and friendly staff. Top people all round.

Disliked: The twin beds were rock hard and we couldn't have stayed more than three nights but we were in the budget room so a more expensive room might have had better quality mattresses.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Friendly staff, large building, pool, good price, good breakfast.

Disliked: gets hot and the a/c didn't work in my room

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability