HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Polos

3 star Hotel | Livadia area, Paros Island, Greece 84400

96.7% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/10/2013)

"Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything."

Read all Hotel Polos reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Television room
  • Cot / crib

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 8.28

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros Island?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Paros Island

Kontaratos Studios & Apartments
20.02 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Ampeli Studios Apartments
11.60 USD

Apartment 86.7% 144 reviews
Marinos Hotel
19.33 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Apollon Hotel
20.71 USD

Hotel 3 star 87.7% 60 reviews
Marisa Rooms
13.80 USD

Guesthouse 90.7% 4 reviews
Hotel Paros
13.80 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Pension Rena
15.19 USD

Guesthouse 94.2% 40 reviews
Frangiscos Inn Hotel
27.61 USD

Hotel 2 star 77.1% 9 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.7%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Polos'

Atmosphere
90.0%
Location
96.7%
Facilities
96.7%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
96.7%
Safety
96.7%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

21 October 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything.

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Stephanie McLeod

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

13 March 2012 Stephanie would recommend this property

Liked: good place to stay, we arrived late on the ferry and a fairly short walk to hostel. our booking had been forgotten so they upgraded us for free which was great. nice pool. friendly staff.

Disliked: Stephanie left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

15 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This is the best value for my money I have ever gotten!! The staff is really helpful.

Disliked: Nothing, it was more than I expected.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jonathan Exall

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

15 August 2011 Jonathan would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing value for money, huge pool and 2 minute walk from lots of restaurants and the beach.

Disliked: nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

06 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great poolarea, nice big rooms for a fair price

Disliked: Everything was fine

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

20 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We had orginally booked for just one night but ended up staying 4 nights instead since it was located so close to the main town. Beautiful pool and sunlounging area, free breakfast and very friendly staff. Highly recommended place to stay.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.