HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Jason Hotel

Glastros PO Box 323, Mykonos, Greece

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 77%

Safety 93%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 10.15USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mykonos?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 77%

Safety 93%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: I like all

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Good location, great price, lovely staff

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Very good place.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Have a really nice pool area

Disliked: I would say the ubicacion, but is not really that far from the center of mykonos

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely poolside, nice rooms with kitchenette, close to supermarket & restaurants, short walk to the beach, bustop to town, port pickup/drop off, super friendly staff

Disliked: Wifi was frustrating and kept logging out

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was the nicest place we stayed in Greece by far. Very accomodatng staff who provide pick-up and drop-off at the port. They answered all our questions and booked scuba diving for us. The whole property is very nice and clean. It is halfway between the town and the main beaches, about a 15-20 minute walk to either, with a bus stop very nearby.

Disliked: The only thing I would have done differently staying here would have been to rent a scooter to get around the island instead of always relying on the bus.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. I was picked up from the marina, my luggage was taken back to the hotel and i was dropped into Mykonos Town as I wanted to go to Delos.

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the owner was friendly and helpful.. nice and clean. lovely pool area. great spot, it was in between the city and the beach.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability