HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Mykonos Island, Greece

96.2%
89 reviews Book Now 
1

Argo Hotel

3 star Hotel
Platys Gialos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

87 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Argo Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Diane McLachlan
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 07 October 2013

Our room was very big with a good balcony over the pool and also a view of Platys Gialos beach. Room was cleaned daily and linen changed. All staff was very friendly and George met us at Mykonos airport and also transferred us to the port at checkout time. Daily breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Definitely good location and great friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. Lots of swims and pool lounges for rest time. Highly recommend the Argo Hotel.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2012

WoW! Stay here!!! Nicest staff ever, rooms were great, bus stops outside, the beach is super close, breakfast was incredible, absolutely loved my stay here! The restaurant that is owned by the same people as the hotel is also incredible and you get 10% off there. I can't say enough good stuff about my stay!

95.5%
22 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Milena

2 star Hotel
Drafaki, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Milena

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2013

This place is just amazing. The friendliest staff in the world, beautiful rooms and perfect location. We were warmly welcomed at the port upon arrival and taken to the hotel where our host sat us down, gave us juice and reviewed the map of the town with us. We stayed in a very clean room with a lovely balcony, breakfast was great, and the price was incredibly reasonable. The staff offers rides into town, but the distance is walkable (~1 km) . One time when we were walking to town one of the staff members happened to be driving by and he pulled over to bring us. Service and hospitality was above and beyond! Also extremely easy to get to/from airport.

fabio orlando
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
fabio would recommend this property 28 August 2012

Everithing- i arrived at the Old port and the guy from the hotel pick up me there for free and the last day he drived me to the port ( for free) The Hotel is amzing- Very Clean - new, i enjoy my room, so nice, air conditioner, television that i did not used, good WI-Fi and you can also stay outside your romm in a common area whit table whit amazing virw on mykonos, Excellent location : 400 metres form the arport soo if u have a early fly you can wake up late.... and only 10 minuts walk from the center.. in front of the hotel there is Bancomat, restaurant... for sure i will come back to this Hotel if i come back to Mykonos... i forgot the amazing brakfast

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
3

Amazing View Hotel

4 star Hotel
Mykonos- Saint Stefano, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Amazing View Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2009

This small family-run hotel is clean, with good facilities and considerate, mindful staff. The view from the balconies is great, sunsets are magnificent (though mosquitoes have a party when the wind is down) and the area is quiet. A transport medium is recommended (parking space is provided), as buses from Agios Stefanos' beach (500 m down the hill, quite a steep walk upwards, might be challenging for elders and couch potatoes) run every hour and you'll need to walk to the other end of Mykonos town towards the other terminal, for buses connecting to other beaches on the island. To sum it up: if you know what to expect and if you find a good offer (Hostel Bookers had the best by far), go for it and you will not regret it.

Jessica Williamson
100.0%
Jessica would recommend this property 23 June 2007

The view was absolutely fantastic, the room had such beautiful decor, Maria is just lovely, the cleaners are friendly. I could go on forever about how great this place is.

91.4%
267 reviews Book Now 
4

Mamas Pension

1 star Hotel
401 St. Stefanos Beach, Agios Stefanos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

254 out of 267 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mamas Pension

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Lucas Cândido
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Lucas would recommend this property 25 July 2013

Christina, the one that takes care of the hostel, is just an amazing person! Very friendly and helpful; she will help you with whatever you need. The bedrooms are extremely nice and very clean. The view is just amazing and very close from one of Mykono's beaches.

Qi Li
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Qi would recommend this property 10 September 2012

Nice place, really really nice owner! Christina , the owner picked us up at the port and sent us to the place we want to go next morning! She's so kind! Love love the swimming pool!

90.8%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

Mykonos Star Hotel

4 star Hotel
Agios Sostis, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mykonos Star Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 98%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 May 2011

Everything! The staff were more then helpful (I can't remember the receptionist/waiters name, I assume he is the hotel manager, but nothing was too much trouble for him. Such an asset to the hotel) location was amazing - it overlooks a pretty secluded beach. food was unbelievably good yet affordable. The rooms are spacious and clean

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 October 2010

THIS IS PARADISE!!!!!!! I loooove love love the private beach, infinity pool, and the solace of this place. It is so beautiful and relaxing. The location was a great opportunity to get away form the crowded areas of the island. The staff and family that runs the hotel is so nice! They are great to talk to and help with anything that you could possibly want. The luxury you receive for the price is incomparable. I wish I could have stayed for a month!

90.5%
13 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Aegean

3 star Hotel
MYKONOS TOWN, TAGOO, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aegean

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 93%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Jun Hon Pang
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jun Hon would recommend this property 07 October 2013

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Sell stamps for postcard. Room is perfect!

Sacha Henry Valme
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
77.1%
Sacha would recommend this property 07 October 2013

Staff was friendly. They gave me free jam as a gift for being a customer and they even had a farewell little party for us.

89.8%
12 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Jason

1 star Hotel
Glastros, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jason

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 96%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 85%
Danielle Riley
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Danielle would recommend this property 21 September 2013

Lovely poolside, nice rooms with kitchenette, close to supermarket & restaurants, short walk to the beach, bustop to town, port pickup/drop off, super friendly staff

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2013

This was the nicest place we stayed in Greece by far. Very accomodatng staff who provide pick-up and drop-off at the port. They answered all our questions and booked scuba diving for us. The whole property is very nice and clean. It is halfway between the town and the main beaches, about a 15-20 minute walk to either, with a bus stop very nearby.

88.7%
134 reviews Book Now 
8

Sofia Village Hotel

1 star Hotel
Mykonos Town, Mykonos Island, Greece .

123 out of 134 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sofia Village Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 80% Facilities - 91% Safety - 92%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2013

Very nice and helpful staff. Good location, close to the town, bus station and supermarkets. The rooms are clean and the pool area is really great!.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2012

Best value for money in Mykonos. Amazing staff who great you with a hug and even baked honey puffs one morning to offer us through our bedroom window! Amazing view of the city, awesome pool area and bar. Bit of a hike up the hill, but no biggie

85.4%
24 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel San Antonio Summerland

4 star Hotel
P.O. Box 94, Mykonos island, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

21 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel San Antonio Summerland

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 89% Facilities - 89% Safety - 91%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 79%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2010

Everything was fantastic!!! Pool was great, staff were lovely and breakfast was delicious.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2010

Very helpful and friendly staff. They spoke good English and had good knowledge of local area. One member of staff even came out in his own car to pick up my friend when she was sick and we couldnt get a taxi from town. Shuttle bus into town every 2hrs was very reliable. Great breakfast, pool, rooms etc.

81.8%
24 reviews Book Now 
10

Madalena Hotel

3 star Hotel
P. O. Box 94, Mykonos (Myconos) Town, Cyclades Islands, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

20 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Madalena Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 83% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 75%
Arthur Hunt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Arthur would recommend this property 20 May 2011

It was beautiful great view nice scenery and the staff and breakfast was out of this world...

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 August 2010

It was nice to have some luxury after backpacking for some time. A little expensive but well worth it.

Mykonos Island

19 Hotels from 20.73 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Mykonos Island hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mykonos Island. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.