HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Ios, Greece

Ios Resort 100%

Ios Resort

Hotel
Ios/ Cyclades
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
99%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ios Resort

21 Aug 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Partying / nightlife

Everything about this hotel is just spectacular! From the great location (only two minute walk from all pubs clubs etc), the view, cleanliness, security, cheap and cheerful food- it is just brilliant! My boyfriend and myself are in are young twenty and went to Greece with absolutely no expectations. We were mind blown!! Definitely recommended this hotel to young travellers :)

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Everything: place,people,location and atmosphere

would recommend this property

Read all Ios Resort reviews

Golden Sun Hotel 98%

Golden Sun Hotel

Hotel
Gialos, Cyclades Islands
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
98%
Location
96%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Sun Hotel

04 Aug 2014 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Pool was nice, single room was very clean, staff very helpful und really nice. Had a very pleasant stay

would recommend this property

08 Jul 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife

Booked two rooms here for a few nights. Alex and his family are super friendly and helpful.Got picked up and dropped off at the port, dropped off to pick up a scooter for our stay, and Alex was always happy to help with any requests.He even helped celebrate my birthday while we were there!Rooms are great, with fast wifi, awesome views, and cold aircon.

would recommend this property

Read all Golden Sun Hotel reviews

Avanti 92%

Avanti

Hotel
Ios Village
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
96%
Location
84%
Safety
92%
Staff
96%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avanti

04 Sep 2013 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

Very comfortable and lovely looking hotel. The owners, Thomas and Marguerita were very friendly and picked me up at the port and took me back there when I left. All free of charge. They couldn't have been more helpful. The rooms are spotless and very nicely furnished and decorated. My room overlooked the beautiful pool and from the balcony I had a great view of the sunsets. The hotel is a 4 minute walk from the village and the bus stops to the port and the beach. You can have a choice of breakfast which is freshly provided whenever you want it.

would recommend this property

18 Sep 2012 89%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Pretty hotel with lovely views, swimming pool

would recommend this property

Read all Avanti reviews

Galini Pension 98%

Galini Pension

Hotel
Ios Island, Ios Cyclades
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
98%
Location
92%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Galini Pension

14 Sep 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Fantastic value for money...Very friendly and helpful staffNice and cool (from the heat)l patio at the entranceAnd nice and spacious room

would recommend this property

14 May 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife

Beautiful spot walking distance from the beach. Great internet and very clean facilities.

would recommend this property

Read all Galini Pension reviews

Skala Hotel 82%

Skala Hotel

Hotel
Chora
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
76%
Facilities
78%
Location
84%
Safety
84%
Staff
84%
Value
82%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Skala Hotel

16 Aug 2015 34%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Work / volunteering

Nothing

26 Jun 2015 83%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife

Pool was nice, lots of young people to hang around with.

would recommend this property

Read all Skala Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ios?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Ios hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ios. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Ios

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Ios. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!