HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Ios Resort Hotel

Ios/ Cyclades, Ios, Greece

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 99%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Important Information

We generally book out early for the peak months (June/July/August), so get in fast and make sure you don't miss out on the unforgettable experience of staying at Ios Resort.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ios?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 99%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: Everything about this hotel is just spectacular! From the great location (only two minute walk from all pubs clubs etc), the view, cleanliness, security, cheap and cheerful food- it is just brilliant! My boyfriend and myself are in are young twenty and went to Greece with absolutely no expectations. We were mind blown!! Definitely recommended this hotel to young travellers :)

Disliked: No negatively what so ever..

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything: place,people,location and atmosphere

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: We loved the hospitality provided by the owner. So obliging and always does anything with a smile.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Work / volunteering

Liked: Hostel was beautiful, very clean, rooms were great and MIke was helpful and friendly. We were collected at the port and told where everything was by Mike all free of charge. Would really recommend this place. 4 happy irish!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: There is nothing about this place that one could fault. Pick up and drop off at port, stumbling distance from the clubs, it's perfect. Mike makes you feel welcome and part of the family and there is always someone around to chat to. The rooms are nice and the beds comfy, and everything is clean.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything about Ios Resort is fantastic. The staff (Mike and Ash) were really friendly, welcoming and helpful. Rooms are modern, clean and spacious (we had a great view of Chora from our balcony that also overlooked the awesome pool). Great drinks, especially the strawberry daiquiris, and food at the bar. Great location - 2 min walk into the village. Definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if returning to Ios.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: The pool and bar area are beautiful and great place to relax. Rooms were very nice and we had an amazing view. Staff are very helpful and friendly, with lots of good advice on things to do on the island and places to go out at night. Can't recommend highly enough, I did not want to leave.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: great host ! great location! great pool and great value !

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything :) Mike was fantastic

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: we had such a wonderful stay ay ios resort. The atmosphere was brilliant.. music by the pool all day. great place to just relax by the pool or enjoy cocktails by the pool or bar. the staff were great made you feel at home and always around to wip up a quick meal for you or a drink. the villiage with all of the nightclubs is just a short work. there is also a really nice view of the villiage from the resort. I will definatly be back to stay.

Disliked: there was nothing i didnt like

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability