We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Ios Island, Greece

98.9%
74 reviews Book Now 
1

Ios Resort

3 star Hotel
Chora Village Ios, Ios Island, Greece 84001

73 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ios Resort

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 98% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
Alicia Burke
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Alicia would recommend this property 23 September 2013

We loved the hospitality provided by the owner. So obliging and always does anything with a smile.

Hugh McGettigan
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Hugh would recommend this property 02 June 2013

Hostel was beautiful, very clean, rooms were great and MIke was helpful and friendly. We were collected at the port and told where everything was by Mike all free of charge. Would really recommend this place. 4 happy irish!

97.6%
14 reviews Book Now 
2

Iofos Village

2.5 star Hotel
Chora, Ios Island, Greece 840 01

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iofos Village

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 94%
Matthew Barraza
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
100.0%
Matthew would recommend this property 06 August 2012

Best Accommodation in Europe so far! The rooms are quite comfortable, most have an awesome view of Ios. The pool and poolside bar is perfect for relaxing and having some drinks before hitting the town! But the best thing about this accom was the staff!! they were so helpful with everything! Stavros really made the experience in Ios advising us on what bars to go to and even coming out with us one night!!! This place is a MUST if youre going to Ios.

Ruth Summers
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Ruth would recommend this property 17 September 2011

Perfect location for both beach and town centre, really helpful staff and nice overall relaxing atmosphere

95.9%
35 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Sun Hotel

3 star Hotel
Main Road, Yialos, Ios Island, Greece 84001

33 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Sun Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 94% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Pool was nice, single room was very clean, staff very helpful und really nice. Had a very pleasant stay

Jared Cooke
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Jared would recommend this property 04 August 2014

Booked two rooms here for a few nights. Alex and his family are super friendly and helpful. Got picked up and dropped off at the port, dropped off to pick up a scooter for our stay, and Alex was always happy to help with any requests. He even helped celebrate my birthday while we were there! Rooms are great, with fast wifi, awesome views, and cold aircon.

95.7%
24 reviews Book Now 
4

Brother's Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
Ios (port), Yialos, Ios Island, Greece 84001

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Brother's Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 99% Facilities - 95% Safety - 98%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
ROBERT BRACKEN
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ROBERT would recommend this property 16 May 2014

Everything. It was close to all of the attractions on Ios. The grounds were clean and well cared for. It was quiet and peaceful. The pool area was very comfortable without being gaudy. It felt like home. The staff was the most kind and friendly folks I have ever met. The were lo-key but extremely helpful. They treat everyone like family. I would recommend Brother's to everyone and anyone desiring comfort and serenity. If it were possible, I would live there permanently.

Carlos Castro
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Carlos would recommend this property 08 May 2013

The owner was fantastic and incredibly helpful. The room was very clean and was reasonably sized with a balcony. Great pool area and overall amazing value for money. Happily recommend to fellow backpackers!!

94.0%
12 reviews Book Now 
5

Galini Pension

2 star Hotel
Yialos Beach, Ios Port, Cyclades, Ios Island, Greece 84001

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Galini Pension

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2012

I very much enjoyed my stay at Galini. The owner (Elias, I believe) was very helpful with information about the town and island. I had the breakfast there one morning and it cost me 2.50€, and the woman there made exactly what I wanted. the facilities are basic but very clean and comfortable. I very much enjoyed the garden/terrace out front, it was a good spot to meet people. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the port where there are restaurants, a supermarket and car/motorbike rentals.

Ruben Desmidt
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Ruben would recommend this property 26 September 2012

Nice view from the roof. Verry friendly staff, verry helpfull. Free transfer from and to the port. Good beds! Breakfast ok.

93.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
6

Avanti Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ios Cyclades, Ios Island, Greece 84001

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avanti Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2013

Very comfortable and lovely looking hotel. The owners, Thomas and Marguerita were very friendly and picked me up at the port and took me back there when I left. All free of charge. They couldn't have been more helpful. The rooms are spotless and very nicely furnished and decorated. My room overlooked the beautiful pool and from the balcony I had a great view of the sunsets. The hotel is a 4 minute walk from the village and the bus stops to the port and the beach. You can have a choice of breakfast which is freshly provided whenever you want it.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2011

We stayed in room 17 and the view was amazing - it looked right onto the chora but also gave you a view of th swimming pool at the hotel. The pool area was lovely and well kept. The owners were also very friendly - picking us up and taking us back to the port at no extra cost. They also let us use the internet for free so we could check our flights home. The hotel is in a very quiet location being about a 5 minute walk to the main chora. There is a supermarket within a few minutes walk.

93.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Irene

2 star Hotel
Ios Cyclades, Ios Island, Greece 84001

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 95% Facilities - 95% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
laura jimena mendez palacios
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
laura jimena would recommend this property 28 July 2013

We looooved the stuff, the room, the bathroom, the coctails, the pool, the balcony. It was the best place we went to in our trip to Greece

Siobhan Kelly
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Siobhan would recommend this property 27 August 2012

Friendly staff. Fantastic pool area which is never crowded. Clean room. Good location next to the port and only five minutes by bus to the main town.

89.1%
55 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Hermes

3 star Hotel
Chora-Ios, Ios Island, Greece 84001

51 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Hermes

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 88% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
37.1%
25 August 2014

great pool and view. staff were freindly but only dropped us back at the port when it was convenient for them and not when we requested.

Samantha Jarman
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Samantha would recommend this property 06 August 2014

Hotel Hermes made my short stay in Ios so enjoyable. The hotel is in between the town and beach, and is in walking distance of both, which was extremely convenient when you are going out at night. The pool was a definite highlight for us because of its amazing views. All of the staff were extremely friendly, especially Niko and Sam. Hotel transfers are available at no extra cost. Really good value for money, I will definitely be back soon!

87.1%
47 reviews Book Now 
9

Skala Hotel

3 star Hotel
Chora, Ios Island, Greece 84001

43 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Skala Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 August 2012

The owners were lovely. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and happy. We had to be moved from our orginal room after one night, but was upgraded for free with many apologies. The view... amazing! Best view of the town in all of Ios. If you get a chance, go to the owner of the hotels restaurant, The mills. great food, soooo much for a good price and he gives you 10% off. Close proximity to the main town, restaurants, bars and clubs. They do BBQ's two nights a week. Nice pool.

dominika babis
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
dominika would recommend this property 26 February 2012

the hotel itself is very very pretty, the owner is supernice and a great host, he does a lot for the guests. the location is good and calm and you have an amazing view over the city. the facilities offered are also fantastic.

85.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
10

Far Out Hotel and Spa

3 star Hotel
Mylopotas beach, Ios Island, Greece 84001

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Far Out Hotel and Spa

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 76% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 81%
Mia Blackburn
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Mia would recommend this property 01 August 2014

This hotel is AMAZING! All staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to help you! I broke my foot during the first week of my stay and as I was traveling alone the staff could not have been more helpful. They changed my room to make access easier and the Albanian housekeeper Anna checked on me every single day to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything at all! They also do a free shuttle from the port and a free shuttle to and from farout beach club whenever you like. There is also a public bus stop directly out front of the hotel. Could not recommend this place more! Will definitely be going back next year :)

James Walsh
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
James would recommend this property 12 September 2012

Rooms were really nice and clean, all rooms have an amazing view of the ocean and beach below. The pool was incredible, over looked the view with a really nice bar and the bartender made amazing cocktails. Also, they gave free shuttle rides down to the other far out club at the end of the beach if you wanted to party.

Ios Island

25 Hotels from 13.92 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Ios Island hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ios Island. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.