HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Pension Irene

2 star Hotel | Ios Cyclades, Ios Island, Greece 84001

93.0% Overall Rating

9 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (28/07/2013)

laura jimena mendez palacios thinks…

"We looooved the stuff, the room, the bathroom, the coctails, the pool, the balcony. It was the best place we went to in our trip to Greece"

Read all Pension Irene reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ios Island?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Ios Island

The Deep Blue
40.28 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Iofos Village
73.85 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 97.6% 14 reviews
Petros place hotel
20.14 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Ergina Apartments
46.99 USD

Apartment 86.3% 19 reviews
Brother's Hotel
53.71 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 95.7% 24 reviews
Afroditi Hotel
40.28 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel George and Irene
13.43 USD

Hotel 2 star 85.0% 17 reviews
Avanti Hotel
159.77 USD

Hotel 3 star 93.6% 8 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.0%

Overall Rating

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Pension Irene'

Atmosphere
84.4%
Location
93.3%
Facilities
95.6%
Cleanliness
95.6%
Staff
95.6%
Value
93.3%
Safety
93.3%
Refine your results Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

laura jimena mendez palacios

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

28 July 2013 laura jimena would recommend this property

Liked: We looooved the stuff, the room, the bathroom, the coctails, the pool, the balcony. It was the best place we went to in our trip to Greece

Disliked: laura jimena left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Siobhan Kelly

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

27 August 2012 Siobhan would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff. Fantastic pool area which is never crowded. Clean room. Good location next to the port and only five minutes by bus to the main town.

Disliked: The place is relly really noisy every night. If you want to party this is the place for you!! If you want a good nights sleep do NOT stay here!!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

08 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff were so friendly, relaxed and accommodating! great atmosphere around the pool area!

Disliked: nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

01 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really Great Location, really nice building and pool and really friendly and helpful staff.

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

28 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room was great. Staff were friendly and helpful. We could use the pool all day even before we checked into our rooms and after we checked out. The port was quiet but still convenient.

Disliked: Nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

17 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really friendly staff. Great location in the port. Low key atmosphere. Go there to relax.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

kate asher

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway

04 September 2010 kate would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful pool area, rooms were really nice and clean and the balcony was great. Also awesome having a small private fridge.

Disliked: kate left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

31 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were very friendly and even gave us a free welcome drink when we were by the pool. It is in a good location where it is easy to get to the beach, shops and port. It was great having a swimming pool as well.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

24 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice clean place close to the port. Very quite with great swimming pool.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.