HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Spiros Soula Apts Hotel

Lygaria, Heracklion, Creta, Heraklion, Greece

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 93%

Location 77%

Safety 100%

Staff 95%

Value 97%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 33.69USD
  • Breakfast 7.86USD

Important Information

Please note, that we will contact you after you make the booking to request more payment details - if you do not respond to this email your booking is not secured and may be canceled with no refund

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 12:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Heraklion?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 93%

Location 77%

Safety 100%

Staff 95%

Value 97%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Swimming pool

Disliked: I ask about a biggest room. They tell me there wasn't but i sow in web site was free. I don't undestand why. Also the air condictioned doesn't work and no one help to repair it

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place is beautiful, with a great view and nice rooms around the pool and bar area. The food is great and the brothers are always there to make sure you feel looked after. It's excellent value for money and we loved it so much we doubled the length of our stay.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: There is a great view over the sea. You can sit on the balcony in the evening and watch the sunset. You have to try the white house wine (it is original crete wine).

Disliked: It was a bit difficult to find the first time. But if you know where you have to go, you find it easily.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Beautiful views of the beach and the most friendly helpful staff I could have hoped for. Thankyou for a fantastic short stay!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice place with pool and great view

Disliked: ---

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great place to stay - it might be a taxi ride from the airport but it's great value for money and they will give you a lift to the beach. The pool and food is great, as are the views and the rooms themselves - huge! Would highly recommend this very friendly place!

Disliked: Nothing - the location wasn't a problem for us - it was nice to get away from the busy port city.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: For the cost of the apartments, this place is a different class, one of the best places I have ever stayed for that kind of money, the views are amazing, it's clean and family friendly, with no rowdy or drunken people at all. The family that run it go the extra mile to make you feel at home, and ensure that you get a really good experience, unlike many expensive hotels I have stayed at. We will be staying here again.

Disliked: Nothing, it was fantastic.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 May 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This is a family hotel and the owners are really brilliant. Spectacular views, very quiet and peaceful and great resort facilities for the money. 15 minutes from Heraklion but the bus service is easy and regular enough. The owners do daily free shuttle transfers to the local beaches beneath the resort.

Disliked: Tends to be family orientated, but more younger travellers should stay here if you are looking for a relaxing break as it's an excellent place to hang out for a couple of days.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability