HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Sibylla Hotel Hotel

9, Pavlou & Friderikis str, Delphi, Greece

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 82%

Location 94%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Postal Service
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Delphi?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 82%

Location 94%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Showing 11-14 of 14 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is really kind.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This small family run hotel is exceptional. The owner went out of his way to please, as Australians we wanted to be able to have and make a cup of tea, he lent us a kettle, we had our own mugs/tea from Australia.I asked about a self service laundry in the town, there isn't one and as we were in his hotel for 4 nights he offered to do our washing in his own family machine. These little things are very appreciated when people are travelling for a long period, independently.The value r money is the best we've found in Greece!A great location, walk to the bus station, walk to the ancient sites.We're "older" folk, would recommend this hotel to EVERYONE.

Disliked: Absolutely NOTHING to dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The location is phenomenal! I could see the hotel almost as soon as I got off the bus. Wifi signal is great, and heater was also turned on at night.Staff was absolutely helpful too.

Disliked: NA

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: It was a very clean and warm appartment with a small balcony. the receptionist was friendly and helpfull. i would stay there again!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Yannis at the desk was incredibly helpful and kind. He's the kind of person you want to meet working at every hotel. The view was spectacular also.

Disliked: We had no dislikes.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Simple and clean, rooms have nice balconies that either overlook the main street of Delphi OR the valley below (both provide a great atmosphere). Friendly staff. Booked like a hostel, but facilities similar to a basic hotel (private room for a couple, private bathroom/shower, etc.)

Disliked: Beds were a bit hard and bedding a bit sparse, but nothing too bad.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff are very helpful and lovely to deal with. The hotel is very clean and quite, very good location on the main street. There are only hotels in Delphi, so you can not find a hostel, this was the cheapest hotel at 20 euro for a private room for 1 person.

Disliked: For 20 euro a night, there is no breakfast included, which is ridiculous.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff, very clean and good traveller standard hotel. I would use again without hesitation.

Disliked: No off street parking, but Delphi is a small friendly village so no security problems I think.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: ..great ,helpfull stuff....super value and The View...A+

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean and neat. Yanis was very friendly and helpful, carrying our bags upstairs, telling us about parking (on the street) and recommending a good restaurant. The 'hotel' - really just rooms, nothing else- is very centrally located and convenient to the museum and the Delphi site. A great price for a place to stay if you're going to see Delphi.

Disliked: Showere is pretty small and soaks the whol bathroom when you use it. Watch out - if you turn around in the shower, you can bump the faucet handle quite easily and either scald or freeze yourselg.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability