HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Athina Hotel Delphi Hotel

Vas. Pavlou 55, Delphi, Greece

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 96%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Luggage Storage

Important Information

Breakfast costs 3 euros/person.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Delphi?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 96%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 92%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The view from the balcony was breathtaking and the breakfast was simple but tasty and plentiful.

Disliked: I booked a single private ensuite but was given a room without a toilet, had to use a shared bathroom, and the owner refused to recognise that anything was wrong. It seems I am not the only one to have gone though this.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The landscape

Disliked: No AC

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The price.

Disliked: I did not feel welcome at all. Had to argue getting my passport back.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice location

Disliked: They don't have quad rooms, they ll put 2 suplimentary beds in a 2 beds room and u dont get any space left in the room

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very central in town

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I loved Athina as it was more what I'd imagine a typical Greek family hotel to be like, rather than a modern 'touristy' type. The couple who run it are a delight and bent over themselves backwards to make many phone calls (at their own expense) to change my next hostel booking, to allow me to have an early breakfast and to make sure I caught my bus at the right place. I cannot praise them highly enough! Loved it here and would definitely return to the same hotel if I visited again.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We were welcomed by a very friendly woman who spoke excellent english. She was very helpful in suggestions as to how best to see the sights. We had a room over looking valley and the mountains which was seriously spectacular. Very cheep room with a big breakfast included. Room was cleaned while we were out during the day. For service and friendliness alone I would reccommend this hotel

Disliked: There was two people talking in hall way outside our room first night very late

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: central place, 15 minutes to the museum and archeologival sitesgood price. Nise and helpfull staaf. mall family hotel (12 rooms)

Disliked: ask for a room at the back whitch is quiet and has a great view. The rooms in the front are pretty noisy in the beginning of the evening (cars and shouting peple)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very clean, great balcony view, very kind staff that let us extend our stay :)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very cute little hostel, lovely neighborhood, lovely staff. Very heart warming place.

Disliked: Incredibly tiny shower.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability