HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Athens, Greece

Anixi Boutique Hotel 95%

1. Anixi Boutique Hotel

Hotel
17 Marathonos Avenue, Anixi

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 80%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anixi Boutique Hotel

06 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Vintage decor and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from the balcony and delicious breakfast!

would recommend this property

22 Oct 2012 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Baroque Atmosphere , Quiet Staying , Internet Functionality , Descrete Personel .

would recommend this property

Read all Anixi Boutique Hotel reviews
Metropolis Hotel 90%

2. Metropolis Hotel

Hotel
46 Mitropoleos Street

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 75%

Location 100%

Safety 90%

Staff 95%

Value 95%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Metropolis Hotel

19 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Friendly service. They could not have been more helpful. We were back in Athens for 8 hours two weeks after our stay at the Metropolis and had nowhere to leave our luggage as all the lockers were full. They unhesitatingly let us leave our luggage with them and even booked a Taxis for later that day

would recommend this property

21 Sep 2013 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The rooms are very small, but still cosy.It is a realy good deal. The price is honest for this simple place, with no luxury, clean, well located and with a warm staff. I just loved my stay at Metropolis!

would recommend this property

Read all Metropolis Hotel reviews
Acropolis Museum Boutique Hotel 93%

3. Acropolis Museum Boutique Hotel

Hotel
48 Sygrou AV, 11742, Athens

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 80%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Acropolis Museum Boutique Hotel

02 Aug 2014 97%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

The staff were super lovely and accomodating especially with our small baby.

would recommend this property

Read all Acropolis Museum Boutique Hotel reviews
Miramare 89%

4. Miramare

Hotel
Vas.pavlou 4 voula athens, Voula

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 86%

Location 86%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 94%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Miramare

09 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Me gusto la vista al mar,podia imaginarme como habra vivir en la época griega años atras!!!

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2014 63%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to public transport. Not far from the beach. Cheap Sheets and towels were clean Found some TV program's in English. Balcony. Air conditioner worked well. Wifi ok. Noise wasn't a problem. Hardly saw anyone else there.

Read all Miramare reviews
Economy Hotel 88%

5. Economy Hotel

Hotel
5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 88%

Location 84%

Safety 84%

Staff 92%

Value 100%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Economy Hotel

26 May 2012 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break

Excellent reception staff, good wifi facilities and convenient location. Perfect for a short stay and very good value for money with breakfast included.

would recommend this property

Read all Economy Hotel reviews
Apollo Hotel 90%

6. Apollo Hotel

Hotel
10 , Ahilleos Str, Metaxourgio Sq

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 85%

Location 80%

Safety 90%

Staff 85%

Value 100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apollo Hotel

18 May 2013 91%

very clean. very good value for money

would recommend this property

20 Aug 2012 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Wifi

would recommend this property

Read all Apollo Hotel reviews
Hotel Neos Olympos 86%

7. Hotel Neos Olympos

Hotel
38 Deligianni street

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 79%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 95%

160 out of 186 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Neos Olympos

28 Nov 2015 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

cleanliness, facilities - very good VfM

would recommend this property

05 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

We really enjoy our stay here. The hotel is clean and the staff was really friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Neos Olympos reviews
Tempi Hotel 85%

8. Tempi Hotel

Hotel
29, Aiolou street

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 72%

Location 99%

Safety 89%

Staff 95%

Value 79%

14 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tempi Hotel

29 May 2014 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and safe.

would recommend this property

01 Jul 2013 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Amazing location and relatively good value

would recommend this property

Read all Tempi Hotel reviews
Aristoteles Hotel 85%

9. Aristoteles Hotel

Hotel
15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 84%

Location 81%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 91%

210 out of 253 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aristoteles Hotel

17 Jul 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Clean and friendly staff. Close to main attractions. Coffee shop open 24 hours that is very close with Excellent service.

would recommend this property

28 May 2016 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Convenient location for accessing central Athens, and at a budget price.

would recommend this property

Read all Aristoteles Hotel reviews
Home Travelers - Athinaikon 84%

10. Home Travelers - Athinaikon

Hotel
40 Evripidou street

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 87%

Staff 88%

Value 89%

43 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Home Travelers - Athinaikon

18 Jun 2016 66%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

good location, clean rooms, nice staff

would recommend this property

19 May 2016 54%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Reception friendly and close to metro and sites.

Read all Home Travelers - Athinaikon reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Athens hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Athens. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Athens

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Athens. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!