HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Neos Olympos Hotel

38 Deligianni street, Athens, Greece

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 79%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 95%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Café
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 79%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 95%

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: cleanliness, facilities - very good VfM

Disliked: The breakfast first after 8 AM and I was leaving earlier, so I missed it - but that's probably normal

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We really enjoy our stay here. The hotel is clean and the staff was really friendly.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Sweet style of the house and interior, little terrace.

Disliked: All fine, just a little remote and in poor neighborhood, connection to metro about 500m

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I liked that this hotel was affordable, and that it was close to the metro.

Disliked: It felt unclean. Aside from being close to the metro, it was a fair distance from the acropolis, and anything else we wanted to see. The staff was friendly, but in a minimal sort of way, and spoke very little english. The breakfast was mediocre, and the bathrooms were relatively gross (there was one bathroom per floor, and it felt like a community bathroom).

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: it's ok!!

Disliked: not fruit breakfast

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to metro; free wifi; OK breakfast

Disliked: No elevator; not a lot of tourist recommendations; no shuttle bus services from airport

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Buen desayuno, buena señal de internet, personal poco amable.

Disliked: Está un poco lejos de todo como para ir caminando, hay que manejarse con metro. Personal poco amable.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was expected lay pleasant :)

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel had a nice feeling, I liked the furniture, the AC and wifi were a lifesaver. :)

Disliked: The taps were leaking in the my room, so one had to squeeze them very tightly. It also a bit further than 100 metres from the station.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean, the room I stayed in had a balcony, the room was orange and very welcoming, clean sheets and towels, and a 5 minute walk from the metro stop! Great value for the money!

Disliked: N/a

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability