We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Athens hostels
See all Athens hotels

Reviews of Athens Center Square Hotel

3 star Hotel | 15, Aristogitonos & corner of, Athinas street, Monastiraki Athens, Greece 10552

94.3% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (27/06/2014)

"Great value for money, excellent location, very good breakfast, big shower, clean and modern rooms"

Read all Athens Center Square Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Athens

Economy hotel
27.83 USD

Hotel 2 star 88.6% 4 reviews
Zeus Hostel
10.12 USD

Hostel 74.1% 149 reviews
Home Travelers-Athinaikon
15.18 USD

Hotel 1.5 star 88.9% 42 reviews
SPARTA TEAM Hotel
9.99 USD

Hotel 1 star 67.8% 21 reviews
Soho hotel
12.52 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 74.1% 70 reviews
Dorian Inn Hotel
34.16 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Chic Hotel
47.44 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Cecil Hotel
33.78 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.3%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Athens Center Square Hotel'

Atmosphere
95.0%
Location
97.5%
Facilities
87.5%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
92.5%
Value
95.0%
Safety
92.5%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

27 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great value for money, excellent location, very good breakfast, big shower, clean and modern rooms

Disliked: On night of 21 June there was VERY loud music in what sounded like a concert very nearby. The music was very loud from midnight until about 5am and it was VERY difficult to sleep during this time. Whilst I enjoyed the hotel very much it would certainly sway my decision to stay there again

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Alison Powell

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

12 April 2013 Alison would recommend this property

Liked: It was clean, in the middle of every and safe. Also provided free breakfast. Would stay here again.

Disliked: Nothing

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Qiang Li

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

23 June 2012 Qiang would recommend this property

Liked: Good location and easy access to the Acropolis and you may see the Parthenon clearly and directly from the top platform of the hotel.

Disliked: Too close to the fruit market, very noisey in the early morning.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ruetta Dykstra

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

09 June 2012 Ruetta would recommend this property

Liked: Location near 2 subway stops but we mostly walked. Near Plaka neighborhood, near Archeology Museum, and many others sites. Excellent breakfasts, free WiFi. We liked the modern decor, helpful staff. "Real life" flavor with the fruit/veggie market across the street.

Disliked: needs more greenery on the roof top deck

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Yew Ting

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

16 May 2012 Yew would recommend this property

Liked: The buffet breakfast is my favourite. The colour choices are also very interesting.

Disliked: None.


See all Athens hostels
See all Athens hotels