HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Achillion Hotel Hotel

Agiou Konstantinou 32, Athens, Greece

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 78%

Safety 77%

Staff 82%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Important Information

PLEASE NOTE: For no shows we will charge 100% of the balance due. Please be advised that this property will pre-authorize your card before arrival. If the card is not valid, the customer will be contacted to provide the details of another valid card, in order to guarantee their booking. Failure to provide it might result in the cancellation of the booking.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 78%

Safety 77%

Staff 82%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good for an overnight stop in Athens. You wouldn't want to be in the city much longer anyway!

Disliked: Breakfast is rubbish. The staff are generally unfriendly but are at least efficient and helpful when asked. Can be noisy if on lower floors/at front.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Good location

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A very nice and friendly front-desk staff, always willing to help or just to have a small conversation:) The room was being cleened every day and it was big enough for the 2 of us! Breakfast was just as the pictures showed us; a lot to choose from, every day some different things, and always fresh. Unfortunately it was almost always cold (eggs, sausages, tosts, etc).Overall the experience was great!

Disliked: Showers were (too) small and the temperature of the water could change to screaming hot in just a second.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was not too bad and the street it was on seems quite safe.

Disliked: The bathroom lights were very dim and there was a smell.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The breakfast

Disliked: The treatment we got from the staff, especially the guy that received us on the day of our arrival. He was extremely rude and not helpful at all.

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We could walk pretty much anywhere and there was metro station very close by. And included breakfast was very good, but the times it was offered did not convient with our schedule.

Disliked: The staff wasn't perticulaly friendly, unsafe neighbourhood and the bed weren't very comfortable.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: breakfast is very good

Disliked: its a little older

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were extremely kind. Breakfast was great with lot of options to choose from.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: everybody was helpful

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: I guess value for money

Disliked: When we checked in, we were moved to the hotel across the road ? ?No breakfast pack if you check out early ?

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability