HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Aristoteles Hotel Hotel

15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, Athens, Greece

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 83%

Location 79%

Safety 84%

Staff 88%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 83%

Location 79%

Safety 84%

Staff 88%

Value 90%

Showing 81-33 of 33 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: its close to everything, very clean, breakfast included and very cheap for the.price. we paid ten euros per night and it is a common hotel so for my stay its perfct

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, airconned, cheap, staff were lovely and very helpful. Perfect for what we needed. People say it´s in a really bad area but it´s not that bad - just be a sensible traveller.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff were extremely helpful. Free internet access was great. Breakfast!

Disliked: Quite a walk from main attractions eg acropolis, restaurants, bars etc but good value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Room and bathroom restored, good breackfast

Disliked: Location

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I wasn't impressed the first night I stayed here, but I figured you get what you pay for. BUt when I erturned at the end of the week, I was pleasantly surprised- they let me check in early (9:30am in fact), which was really appreciated after a long day sweating in the sun n Santorini and an overnight ferry ride. The room I was given was beautiful- definitely recently redone. The neighborhood isn't the best, but there was never any danger or feeling of unease. It's easy to get to and from the airport.

Disliked: The neighborhood is a bit seedy. The windows in the room don't open to anything to see.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Loved the location, short walk from Ominia Square, easy access to all sights, easy to get to & from airport by metro.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: good breakfast

Disliked: --

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very central location

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: for the price we paid, the hotel was more than adequate. the staff were helpful, there was free wifi and the breakfast was included (something we did not get in any other hotel). The rooms were plain but sufficient, and the bathrooms were serviceable and clean.

Disliked: Parking is a bit of an issue around the hotel, but that is the restrictions of the area, not the hotel itself.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The room was very good. Athens was very hot in July and we had an excellent air conditioner, good shower, bathroom! Breakfast is good as well...they have a great wifi connection and also internet facilities!

Disliked: Well, the property itself is great, but its location is kind of dangerous if you go back to the hotel after 10pm.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability