HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Aristoteles Hotel Hotel

15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, Athens, Greece

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 84%

Location 81%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Dry Cleaning"
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Wake-up calls
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 84%

Location 81%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 91%

Showing 41-40 of 40 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Clean room, ac works, breakfast was very good. Close enough to metro, but a long walk with little kids. Info on how to find the hotel was very helpful.

Disliked: Room small, but so was the price so no problems.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: The location.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: très bien situé et très économique!!bon petit déjeuné et accueil sympatique

Disliked: rien

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location, the price and also the breakfast included.

Disliked: Everything was ok

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Cheap 24 hour receptionWifi

Disliked: Nothing really just not had broken bathroom handle really- not bad just not beyond useable

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: staff extremely relaxed and friendly. True value for money! Extremely nice hotel ensuite room with balcony and was so cheap!

Disliked: Leaving luggage before check in was not overly secure but we didn't have any problems!

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: breakfast is included

Disliked: the staff is not really helpful, some even give wrong information. the location is quite far away from the metro station, like 10-15 minutes walkthe room is really small and it is very hard to climb up to the upper bed

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic place if you want a cheap place which is easy to get to. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were well kept and clean. Close to the metro station, it's perfect for an easy and cheap stay. Its a great feeling to wake up and get a free breakfast just down stairs before heading out to explore athens. Showers were awesome! Highly recommended!

Disliked: The hotel is in quite a dirty part of town, but the price caters for this and we didn't not have any trouble at all.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I like how helpful the staff was. They really went out of their way to make sure we knew where we were going or even flagging down a taxi for us instead of calling so we wouldn't have to pay more.

Disliked: I disliked that it was in a slightly bad neighbourhood but I felt safe enough as long as I wasn't out and about at night. I also didn't like that when my roommate accidently left her pounds and passport the man at the desk claimed that he couldn't find it. She did write them an e-mail though and the situation has been fixed.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The people were very friendly. I extended my stay by a day here and there in between excursions. They offer two computers to use and wifi on every level. I enjoyed the exercise of going up the stairs, they do offer elevators.

Disliked: The lack of laundry service. I do not like asking for a safety deposit box and being told that it is safe in the room. Just outside the hotel someones luggage was stolen out of the boot of their car, really the owners fault, but I did question the safety of my stuff after that.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability