We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Le Village

3 star Hotel | Max-Eyth-Str. 41, 71364 Winnenden, Stuttgart, Germany 0

84.9% Overall Rating

18 out of 18 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/11/2012)

Viktoria Szabo thinks…

"Very friendly staff, clean and cosy rooms. Wide range of choice for breakfast (included in the fee). Fee wlan in the rooms. I would recommend this Hotel for everyone."

Read all Le Village reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Stuttgart?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Stuttgart

Hostel Cinkyn
18.81 USD

Hostel 73.8% 43 reviews
Hotel Krehl's Linde
44.25 USD

Hotel 3 star 91.2% 15 reviews
Relax-Wellnesshotel Stuttgart
38.72 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 78.7% 18 reviews
A&O Stuttgart City
24.33 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Alex 30 Hostel
31.43 USD

Hostel 84.3% 121 reviews
Stuttgart IB-Gästehaus
61.95 USD

Guesthouse 81.4% 4 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/07/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/07/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
84.9%

Overall Rating

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Le Village'

Atmosphere
81.1%
Location
52.2%
Facilities
87.8%
Cleanliness
93.3%
Staff
92.2%
Value
96.7%
Safety
91.1%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 18 reviews
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

21 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect

Disliked: Nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Judita Valiusyte

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

21 July 2013 Judita would recommend this property

Liked: Good and clean hotel, with proper breakfast choices.

Disliked: Neighborhood.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Viktoria Szabo

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

04 November 2012 Viktoria would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly staff, clean and cosy rooms. Wide range of choice for breakfast (included in the fee). Fee wlan in the rooms. I would recommend this Hotel for everyone.

Disliked: It takes 20 minutes walking to reach the S-Bahn (local train) station and it takes 20 more minutes to reach the city center with the train. However if you have time, it's worthed. I took a taxi from the city center in the middle of the might to the hotel (no other reasonable option) and it was 45 Euros and 20 min ride.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

25 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It's clean and organised, spacious room and enormous bathroom, friendly staff with excellent english and good greek restaurant on site.

Disliked: The hotel is situated in an industrial area, far from any atractions other than the hotel itself, but to their defense, we were aware of that when we made the reservations.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

cagatay karakan

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

22 July 2012 cagatay would recommend this property

Liked: clean, big rooms, friendly staff,

Disliked: its too far away from the city center

68.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

17 April 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was clean and quiet. The buffet breakfast was also very good.

Disliked: The location is too far away from the train station and we had to walk abt 20 mins