HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Atlas City Hotel Hotel

Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, Munich, Germany

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 94%

Safety 87%

Staff 81%

Value 87%

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Munich?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 94%

Safety 87%

Staff 81%

Value 87%

Showing 51-60 of 67 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Localizacao, bom sinal de internet.

Disliked: Nada.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Near the main train station (but opposite way of tourist area) Friendly staff.

Disliked: The big dislike for us was the heat inside the room, almost unbearable. We travelled in June and it reached 30c, there's no air-con or fan and you can't leave the window open at night due to being on a busy road. Expensive breakfast (7 euros) all I wanted was a bowl of cornflakes. Window not attached at one corner.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: value for money

Disliked: nothing, everything was great

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good price, clean, decent amenities.

Disliked: Sheets have been cleaned with harsh detergents and bleach that caused a rash to appear. Hotel was not helpful when I brought the issue to them.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was friendly and helpful and were very co-operativeThe breakfast was good although in the first place when we booked we were told that it was 5 euros per person and then on arrival we were charged 7 euros per person by the managment of the hotel.

Disliked: The room was the most disappointing (3mt.X3mt ) to accomodate a single person. . It makes you feel clastrophobic. The big double bed was cramped against the wall so that to get in or out one had to pass over the other . Surely not a room fit for 2 persons. A very small closet ,no small refrigirator, no safe and the TV was out of order almost all week.Me and my wife feel that we were charged for a double room in the space of a single room. Room No. was 514.We were in other 3-star hotels in Europe and we had all the facilities I mentioned above apart from a decent larger room.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is really friendly. She offered a great help to us.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is great, near main Train station, small but comfortable room, clean bathroom with everything you need for few days, friendly staff

Disliked: a little bit noisy last night, expensive breakfast

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is great - right by the Hauptbahnhof and public transportation - and the staff I encountered were very friendly. The free WIFI also works quite well!

Disliked: The rooms are small and basic, but it works if you're not planning to stay long.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Work / volunteering

Liked: location - very close to Hauptbahnhof and city centre

Disliked: small room (single ensuit)

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals

Liked: clean, good location and friendly

Disliked: the price

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability