HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Atlas City Hotel Hotel

Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, Munich, Germany

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 78%

Location 94%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 84%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Vending Machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 8.17USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Munich?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 78%

Location 94%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 84%

Showing 41-24 of 24 reviews

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: friendly staff.

Disliked: no minibar or water heating means for tea, coffee etc in the room.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: new towels

Disliked: a bit far from station

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The proximity to the city, the privacy of the room. The staff was very helpful and friendly, I felt very safe coming back here after midnight.

Disliked: The one thing I really didn't like is the windows - my room faced the street, and it sounds like the windows are open even when they're not, the insulation is that poor. I was lucky it wasn't a very busy street, but when cars drive by you really notice it! also it's a little run down - the wall's need new paint, the shower head wobbled, but it didn't bother me too much.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was perfect and the price that went with it. It was sparkling clean and fresh. Just what you need after a full day in Munich.

Disliked: The enterence is difficult to see. There is alot of construction out the front right now which makes the entrance difficult. The check in system is very new to staff and quiet slow. Don't like having my own key to keep and having to drop off and pick up. And then told there is a 50 Euro charge if lost!! use plastic keysnot !!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Free wifi in the entire building, helpful staff and nice facilities.

Disliked: The rooms are small, and I mean SMALL.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Cleanliiness

Disliked: No air-condition

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The staff working at the hotel very friendly and really helpful

Disliked: Small roomLocation

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Localizacao, bom sinal de internet.

Disliked: Nada.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Near the main train station (but opposite way of tourist area) Friendly staff.

Disliked: The big dislike for us was the heat inside the room, almost unbearable. We travelled in June and it reached 30c, there's no air-con or fan and you can't leave the window open at night due to being on a busy road. Expensive breakfast (7 euros) all I wanted was a bowl of cornflakes. Window not attached at one corner.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: value for money

Disliked: nothing, everything was great

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability