HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Atlas City Hotel Hotel

Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, Munich, Germany

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 78%

Location 92%

Safety 85%

Staff 81%

Value 83%

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Munich?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 78%

Location 92%

Safety 85%

Staff 81%

Value 83%

Showing 41-50 of 66 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was great! Easy walk to the Oktoberfest fair grounds and the train station. Facilities were clean and beds were comfortable.

Disliked: The price was very high. The room was tiny, and even though it fit our needs, it was not worth the extreme amount associated with it. Not sure if it was hicked up because of Oktoberfest, but I spent more on 2-nights in this hotel than my 8-day treck through Europe.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: Walking distance to trains and buses. Friendly staff and a very warm welcome.

Disliked: Parking seemed to an issue

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: friendly staff.

Disliked: no minibar or water heating means for tea, coffee etc in the room.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: new towels

Disliked: a bit far from station

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The proximity to the city, the privacy of the room. The staff was very helpful and friendly, I felt very safe coming back here after midnight.

Disliked: The one thing I really didn't like is the windows - my room faced the street, and it sounds like the windows are open even when they're not, the insulation is that poor. I was lucky it wasn't a very busy street, but when cars drive by you really notice it! also it's a little run down - the wall's need new paint, the shower head wobbled, but it didn't bother me too much.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was perfect and the price that went with it. It was sparkling clean and fresh. Just what you need after a full day in Munich.

Disliked: The enterence is difficult to see. There is alot of construction out the front right now which makes the entrance difficult. The check in system is very new to staff and quiet slow. Don't like having my own key to keep and having to drop off and pick up. And then told there is a 50 Euro charge if lost!! use plastic keysnot !!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Free wifi in the entire building, helpful staff and nice facilities.

Disliked: The rooms are small, and I mean SMALL.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Cleanliiness

Disliked: No air-condition

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The staff working at the hotel very friendly and really helpful

Disliked: Small roomLocation

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Localizacao, bom sinal de internet.

Disliked: Nada.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability