HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Tessin Hotel

Landsberger Str. 291, Munich - Laim, Munich, Germany

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 69%

Location 82%

Safety 78%

Staff 90%

Value 80%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.14USD

Important Information

the Hotel requires a pre authorization to guarantee a reservation.
In case of invalid credit card, booking will not be guarantee.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Munich?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 69%

Location 82%

Safety 78%

Staff 90%

Value 80%

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Most devices are equipped

Disliked: No water boiling equipment. Can't get hot water in the night.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The young guy in reception was very friendly

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very kind, we are very late. however, we were staying cofortably because they were so kind

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean rooms

Disliked: the double bed we paid was two single beds attached with the wooden frames at the middle of the bed. Although it was central the area is very ugly city architecture, with no interest at all around it. The hotel is one floor of a tall building, the rest are flats and business offices.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's a very comfortable hotel, perfect for those who are looking for a place to sleep and shower. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: The breakfast is NOT the best value for the 6 euros it costs.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cheap and simple room. Nothing to fancy. It was very easily accessible by public transportation.

Disliked: A triple room is 2 beds and a cot which was unexpected. But other than that, no complaints.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: It was exactly what I expected. I was late for my check in and the staff went out of there way to make sure I received my room key as the reception had closed.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Good connection to City Center with metro and very quiet

Disliked: Nothing to say .. i enjoyed the stay

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 May 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The hotel staff was extremely friendly and was helpful in giving recommendations for places to eat in the area. The room was small but very clean, and the location was within two minutes of the S-Bahn station.

Disliked: The only real negative about this property is that it is far from any of the sights of the city, but with the S-Bahn everything is easily within reach.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good location

Disliked: ---

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability