We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Kruegers Gasthaus

3 star Hotel | Bantorfer Brink 61, Hannover - Barsinghausen / BANTORF, Hannover, Germany D - 30890

83.1% Overall Rating

9 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/07/2007)

"it was strange there because there was nobody. and we seemed the only guests. We had to let ourselves in.Could also only pay cash.Breakfast we found and was done well. We let ourselves out again. Later we went to Flora…"

Read all Kruegers Gasthaus reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hannover?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hannover

Hotel Marjani 2
21.82 USD

Hotel 3 star 84.5% 26 reviews
Hotel Marjani
24.67 USD

Hotel 3 star 72.7% 28 reviews
Bed'nBudget City Hostel
23.62 USD

Guesthouse 83.2% 24 reviews
Hotel Flora Garni
33.52 USD

Hotel 2 star 88.0% 123 reviews
Hotel Elisabetha
37.95 USD

Hotel 95.0% 4 reviews
Bed´nBudget Hostel
22.57 USD

Hostel 76.7% 67 reviews
Bed'nBudget Hostel dorms Hannover
22.77 USD

Hostel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.1%

Overall Rating

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Kruegers Gasthaus'

Atmosphere
82.0%
Location
76.0%
Facilities
72.0%
Cleanliness
90.0%
Staff
90.0%
Value
86.0%
Safety
86.0%
Refine your results Showing 8 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Margaret Crawford

13 August 2007 Margaret would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfast was excellent

Disliked: Margaret left no negative feedback.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

07 July 2007

Liked: it was strange there because there was nobody. and we seemed the only guests. We had to let ourselves in.Could also only pay cash.Breakfast we found and was done well. We let ourselves out again. Later we went to Flora in Hannover and we were satiesfied about that.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

mark gresty

12 June 2007 mark would recommend this property

Liked: very quiet, with no pretencious fuss

Disliked: mark left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

02 June 2007 would recommend this property

Liked: quiet locationcar parkingnear stationrestaurantother restaurants near bymotorway from the airport

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

13 October 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: The lady was friendly....

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 July 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: oldfashioned asmosphere and a very kind and smiling woman to help us.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

29 July 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Atmosphere, Cleanliness of hostel, big bathroom, good food, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 June 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good food, very friendly staff, calm athmosphere. perfect to our needs.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.