HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Frankfurt, Germany

90.7%
925 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Europa Life Frankfurt

3 star Hotel
Baseler Str.17, Frankfurt, Germany 60329

876 out of 925 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Europa Life Frankfurt

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 87%
Stephen Davis
Alone
City break
100.0%
Stephen would recommend this property 29 May 2014

A very high standard in all aspects. The place is very clean and the bathroom and other features my room were of a high specification and quality. The continental breakfast was excellent. Good location and easy to find from the main train station.

Darrell Martin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Darrell would recommend this property 08 April 2014

1 minute walk from Frankfurt Main train station, very clean, great value, cheap, nice staff, mini bar, great shower, modern, comfortable beds!

84.8%
27 reviews Book Now 
2

Comfort Hotel Frankfurt City Center

3 star Hotel
Moselstrasse 23, Frankfurt, Germany 60329

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Comfort Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 89% Facilities - 85% Safety - 81%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 88%
Mie Shinobu
With my spouse / partner
Business / conference
94.3%
Mie would recommend this property 14 April 2013

Close to the main station and messe. Only 15 min walk to the main shopping area and tourist spots. Clean and comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 07 January 2013

Good location - near to the main train station and quite close to the Old Town (10 minute walk).

84.8%
16 reviews Book Now 
3

Clarion-Collection Hotel Frankfurt

4 star Hotel
Taunus Strasse 48-50, Frankfurt, Germany 60329

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Clarion-Collection Hotel Frankfurt

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Karin Walker
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
Karin would recommend this property 06 October 2012

Lovely, unusual decor in foyer and public areas. Very nice, large, single room. Staff were very helpful, writing directions for me. 2 mins walk to main railway station.

Min Tat Wong
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Min Tat would recommend this property 30 September 2012

It is very easy to find the hotel from the main station, especially if you take train from the airport. It is just in front of the exit of the gate. However, it is located in the red light district, the area is not very pleasant. I got a room at the forth floor, it was nice and free from noise of the street. It has a gym room and sauna at the basement. Wifi is available in the hotel and the room but the signal is quite weak sometimes.

83.2%
133 reviews Book Now 
4

Mini Everest

1 star Hotel
Schönstr.6, Frankfurt, Germany 60327

114 out of 133 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mini Everest

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 78%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2012

The staff was super friendly. I had lots of questions, and absolutely everyone (I think I talked to 4 different people) was very very helpful.

Anke Hemme
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Anke would recommend this property 01 July 2012

Wir hatten ein kleines Zimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad gebucht.Dieses war nicht mehr verfügbar, so wurde uns ein größeres Zimmer mit eigenem Bad zum gleichen Preis angeboten.Super! Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar! Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Alles war sauber, nettes Personal, reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir waren eine Nacht dort um ein Konzert zu besuchen, wir würden es wieder so machen!

79.0%
28 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Rossija

3 star Hotel
Moselstr. 46- 48, Frankfurt, Germany 60329

21 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rossija

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 82% Facilities - 72% Safety - 76%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 86%
Pam Retterath
As a family with children
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Pam would recommend this property 30 September 2013

It was very cleanj, the bathrooms were very nice, and the hotel staff was accommodating.

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2009

It' s a very honest hotel, near the train station of Frankfurt. The Location is interesting although some people may have a problem with this, because it is right in the middle of the red light district. Small, simple rooms, but clean and with all minimum standard facilities. Friendly staff.

78.9%
38 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Apadana

2 star Hotel
Stuttgarter Strasse 9, Frankfurt, Germany 60329

35 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Apadana

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 77% Facilities - 73% Safety - 83%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 81%
Fabricia Carvalho
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Fabricia would recommend this property 13 July 2013

Good and safe location near the Central train station. Friendly staff. Good room with bathroom, tv and fan.

Katie Morgan
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Katie would recommend this property 30 September 2012

The room was very clean and quiet. The bathroom was quite good. The location was very close to the HBF train station which was very convenient and we also found we were easily able to walk to the old town and along the river. I noted some previous reviews commented the area seemed a bit seedy but I did not find that to be an issue at all.

78.2%
16 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Everest

3 star Hotel
Schönstr 6, Frankfurt, Germany 60327

13 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Everest

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 81% Facilities - 76% Safety - 81%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 76%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 December 2012

Proximity to the train station, just a walk away. Proximity to the Main River and many walking areas. Only a few rooms per floor so very quiet.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2012

Spacious, clean rooms in the vicinity of the main train station. Downtown city 10 minutes away on foot. Good value for money.

77.6%
27 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Monte Cristo

3 star Hotel
Bieberer Strasse 61, Frankfurt, Germany 63065

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Monte Cristo

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 80% Facilities - 75% Safety - 80%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 81%
Customer review
As a family with children
Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 July 2013

The staff is very friendly. We came 15 minutes past closing time, but we called half hour before, and they waited for us. and the room was amazing. Huge bedroom and a huge bathroom. amazing

UTKU I?IK
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
UTKU would recommend this property 29 April 2013

It was very luxuary, fresh and safe. It was very cheap. I have stayed there two days and i have only pay about 37 eu. It is located in Offenbach and a little bit far away from Frankfurt City Center, but you can reach there in only ten minutes from Frankfurt Am Main.

76.8%
81 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel President

3 star Hotel
Ludwigstr. 24, Frankfurt, Germany 60327

74 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel President

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 62% Facilities - 74% Safety - 82%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 July 2013

Free breakfast! And thinking this was more of a hostel like place, we were surprised when our triple had 2 rooms a spacious bathroom. It was definitely a hotel.

Naqiu Safaa
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Naqiu would recommend this property 10 July 2013

everything was okay. but the staff serving for breakfast can't really speak English. our room was so hot even the heaters were turned off. apparently the heat was coming from the floor for unknown reasons. apart from that everything was good

76.5%
69 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Stadt Frankfurt-Karben

3.5 star Hotel
St. Egreve-Str. 25-27, 61184- Frankfurt (Karben/Subu), Frankfurt, Germany 61184

56 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stadt Frankfurt-Karben

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 82% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 75%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2013

They were very courteous helpful and very friendly. The rooms were clean and nice. They had a nice breakfast and it was quiet nice area.

nathan oster
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
nathan would recommend this property 07 August 2010

Its a Comfort inn, if you´ve seen one you`ve seen them all, the only bad thing about this one is how far away it is, and once you get off the train, its kind of hard to find (head past the Subway). Morning staff was very helpful, evening staff shuts down pretty early, and the town is closed up around 2100. not an ideal place for backpackers etc, but a great place for family.

Frankfurt

33 Hotels from 21.66 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Frankfurt hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Frankfurt. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Frankfurt

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Frankfurt. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Frankfurt?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter