We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Aria

3 star Hotel | Eiserne Hand 48, Frankfurt, Germany 60318

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • Fax
  • Photocopying
  • Express check-in / out
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Newspapers
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 10.12

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

PLEASE NOTE!
Special cancellation & payment conditions:

Heimtextil 08.01.-12.01.13
Premiere 24.01.-29.01.13
Ambiente 14.02.-19.02.13
ISH 11.03.-16.03.13
Musikmesse 09.04.-13.04.13
IFFA 03.05.-08.05.13
IMEX 20.05.-23.05.13
Techtextil 10.06.-14.06.13
Tendence 22.08.-27.08.13
IAA Presse 09.09.-13.09.13
IAA 1 14.09.-20.09.13
IAA 2 21.09.-23.09.13
Buchmesse 08.10.-13.10.13
CPHI 21.10.-24.10.13
Euromold 02.12.-06.12.13

For bookings during the above dates we will charge 20% of the total booking amount in advance on the date of the booking. Cancellations less than 4 weeks prior to arrival and no shows will be charged in full.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Frankfurt?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Frankfurt

City Hotel Mercator
34.16 USD

Hotel 3 star 75.4% 30 reviews
Residence Hotel
31.63 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Alleenhof***
126.50 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
City Hotel Frankfurt
31.63 USD

Hotel 3 star 69.7% 23 reviews
Hotel Jaguar
26.88 USD

Hotel 3 star 52.0% 61 reviews
Hotel Ritter
34.16 USD

Hotel 3 star 70.5% 12 reviews
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt City Center
44.28 USD

Hotel 4 star 83.9% 14 reviews
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
21.51 USD

Hostel 84.5% 185 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing

Not enough customers have reviewed this property for us to provide a fair rating but don't worry, we'll have a rating soon.

Refine your results Showing 0 of 0 reviews
Reset filter

We do not have any reviews in the language you have selected. Please choose a different language from above.