HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Berlin, Germany

acama Hotel + Hostel Schöneberg 92%

acama Hotel + Hostel Schöneberg

Hotel
Grunewaldstr. 33, 10823 Berlin
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
90%
Location
90%
Safety
94%
Staff
98%
Value
93%

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend acama Hotel + Hostel Schöneberg

14 May 2015 94%
As a family with children Family Holiday

The staff were very friendly and the hostel is very well situated for all the things we wanted to do.

would recommend this property

05 Aug 2014 77%
Alone City break Family Holiday Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Good area, good prise.

would recommend this property

Read all acama Hotel + Hostel Schöneberg reviews

acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg 86%

acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg

Hotel
Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9
Atmosphere
76%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
83%
Location
89%
Safety
81%
Staff
94%
Value
89%

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg

17 Oct 2015 80%
With my spouse / partner City break

N/A

would recommend this property

29 Aug 2015 89%
Alone Events / festivals Partying / nightlife

Location and staff very all very helpful and nice.

would recommend this property

Read all acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg reviews

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin 83%

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Hotel
Kalckreuthstraße 12
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
73%
Location
93%
Safety
88%
Staff
78%
Value
75%

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

16 Sep 2015 80%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Everything was pretty good. Bit far away from the center.

would recommend this property

21 Jul 2014 89%
Alone City break Work / volunteering

The outdoor terrace, the reception area and the room were all nice and adequate. My room was very small but I can't complain because it was only a 5 minute walk to KaDeWe and to the Nollendorfplatz subway station, and it was only 45euros/night and included AC which worked fine.

would recommend this property

Read all Quentin Design Hotel Berlin reviews

Quentin Berlin 85%

Quentin Berlin

Hotel
Xantener Str. 4.
Atmosphere
81%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
83%
Location
85%
Safety
86%
Staff
80%
Value
91%

14 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quentin Berlin

29 Dec 2014 69%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

the room's design

13 Sep 2014 77%
With my spouse / partner City break Sightseeing & culture

Excellent value for the money (although we got it somewhat discounted. For 32€/person/night we had a king size bed, desk with chairs, sofa, large flat TV, private bathroom with modern looking furniture and sheets, towels and bath products free of charge (other more expensive hotels in Berlin charge you extra for this). The budget rooms are great, the only drawback being they are in the -1 floor (which i did not care about at all, since i got there late at night and left early in the morning. Our room (a budget double-room) was pretty big. Both the room and the rest of the hotel have tasteful and modern decoration.Staff was quick to answer when i asked if there was a problem if we checked-in late at night. We got to the hotel around 10-11 and there was no problem at all, we probably could have got there a lot later.They have a 24 hour reception which is great.The surrounding area is relaxed and feels safe and it's 2 mins away from Kufurstendam, one of the main shopping venues in the city. There are plentiful of restaurants and breakfast options within a couple of minutes of the hotel.Very close to the U-Bahn Station (Adenauer Platz) and you can get fairly quickly to anywhere in the City (From Adenauer platz you are only one stop away from the Charlottenburg S-Bahn Station, and from there you can go directly to places like Hauptbahnhof, Friedrichstrasse (Museum Island), Alexander Platz or Ostbahnof (Berlin Wall's East Side Gallery).

would recommend this property

Read all Quentin Berlin reviews

Gasteiner Hof Hotel 89%

Gasteiner Hof Hotel

Hotel
Gasteiner Str. 8, 10717
Atmosphere
77%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
77%
Location
83%
Safety
86%
Staff
100%
Value
94%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gasteiner Hof Hotel

20 Oct 2012 77%
With friends / other travellers City break

Good value for money

would recommend this property

06 Aug 2012 94%
With friends / other travellers City break

Secure, clean and easy to find. Big room and good breakfast. Excellent overall value and suitable for all travel purposes.

would recommend this property

Read all Gasteiner Hof Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Berlin hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Berlin. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Berlin

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Berlin. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!