We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Berlin, Germany

93.8%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Hotel
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32, Berlin, Germany 10178

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 93% Facilities - 100% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Lisa Hayden
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 10 June 2015

Location is great. Fantastic choices for breakfast. Helpful & friendly staff and the hotel is immaculate.

Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 August 2013

Really clean hotel, very friendly staff and an awesome location next to the beer garden!

92.7%
20 reviews Book Now 
2

aletto Schöneberg Hotel

2 star Hotel
Grunewaldstr. 33, Berlin, Germany 10823

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend aletto Schöneberg Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2015

The staff were very friendly and the hostel is very well situated for all the things we wanted to do.

Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 March 2014

Unlike other hostels I have stayed in, this had more of a hotel atmosphere. It wasn't full of 18-30 types up all night long! Nice and quiet. Clean and comfortable.

90.5%
64 reviews Book Now 
3

Alex Hotel

2 star Hotel
Greifswalder Str. 3, Berlin, Germany 10405

63 out of 64 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alex Hotel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 91% Facilities - 89% Safety - 91%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Lily Sikkema
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Lily would recommend this property 02 May 2013

The location - not too far from Alexander plaatz Transport- tram stop literally out the front with frequent trams The breakfast buffet - good variety including fruit, yogurt, cereal, rolls, meat, cheeses, waffles etc Bed - pretty comfy Staff - friendly and helpful! (We requested a double instead of the possible twin bed as we were on our honeymoon and the gentleman at the front had done his best to accommodate our request that day which was fantastic as it worked out) Wifi - good but not great

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 April 2013

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast. There is a metro stop, line M4, right outside.

89.8%
43 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel 103

2 star Hotel
Schönhauser Allee 103, Berlin, Germany 10439

43 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 103

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 91%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Karsten Seibel
Alone
City break
100.0%
Karsten would recommend this property 16 January 2015

Comfort,friendly Stuff,great location in the center of Berlin.extremely clean,includes Bedlinen towels and Wifi.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2014

The setup of the rooms, and the kitchenette. It was very clean, comfy, and secure.

88.0%
29 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel 4 Youth Am Mauerpark

2 star Hotel
Bernauer Straße 45-46, Berlin, Germany 10435

29 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 4 Youth Am Mauerpark

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 93% Facilities - 81% Safety - 91%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 90%
Lindsay Stanger
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Lindsay would recommend this property 05 September 2012

Beautiful modern building - the room was bigger than my room and home and the bathroom was huge too! The shower was the best shower I've EVER had! and everything was spotless, like it was brank new! Thick towels - not horrible thin ones like so many hostel!

angie lau
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
88.6%
angie would recommend this property 07 February 2012

The rooms are very clean, modern, and simple. The staff was very helpful. My party had arrived well before check-in time, but I was very sick so I asked if I could pay extra to check-in early. The concierge quickly gave me a key. The breakfast was pretty good too. They had more options than most hotels/hostels that I've stayed at.

87.9%
106 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel-Transit

2 star Hotel
Hagelberger Straße 53–54, Berlin, Germany 10965

101 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel-Transit

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 85% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Dawn Norris
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Dawn would recommend this property 19 November 2013

Room was spotlessly clean and airy. Beds comfortable and linen fresh and crisp. Shower good and always plenty of hot water.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 November 2013

This was my second stay at this hostel - and I must say I wasn't disappointed second time around. Unusually spacious rooms, great location and AMAZING breakfast. The breakfast (available until 12pm!) is better than I've experienced in many hotels. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or stay again!!

85.7%
13 reviews Book Now 
7

aletto Kreuzberg Hotel

2 star Hotel
Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9, Berlin, Germany 10963

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend aletto Kreuzberg Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 93% Facilities - 81% Safety - 80%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2013

The rooms were lovely; very clean and larger than expected. Staff were helpful and polite, and the provisions at breakfast were great. The toilet and shower facilities were clean as well.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2013

Very good, German quality hostel, clean and comfortable, breakfast was also good.

85.5%
46 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel de Ela

2 star Hotel
Landshuter Str. 1, Berlin, Germany 10779

43 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel de Ela

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 87%
Juliane Hoffmann
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Juliane would recommend this property 06 May 2013

Good location, easy to reach by car, tram, train. Cheap restaurants just in front of you. Stuff is friendly, helpful. Clean bathroom. Comfortable beds.

Justin Pretorius
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Justin would recommend this property 21 July 2012

I am so impressed with Hotel de Ela! I am still blown away by the friendliness, warmth, overall impression and professionalism of this hotel! I will return to this hotel anyday!

85.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Pension Gasteiner Hof

2 star Hotel
Gasteiner Str. 8, Berlin, Germany 10717

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Pension Gasteiner Hof

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 96% Facilities - 75% Safety - 86%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 90%
Paul Baker
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
Paul would recommend this property 25 August 2012

Secure, clean and easy to find. Big room and good breakfast. Excellent overall value and suitable for all travel purposes.

javier castillo matias
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
javier would recommend this property 14 August 2010

everything.I heavy recommend this property to everybody, specially familys who are looking for a good place to stay . Staff attencition is really friendly, wonderfull, breackfast pretty good. Excellent value for money.

84.6%
38 reviews Book Now 
10

East Side City Hotel

3 star Hotel
Mühlenstraße 6, Berlin, Germany D-10243

36 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend East Side City Hotel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 96% Facilities - 76% Safety - 81%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 90%
Wanja Stier
With my spouse / partner
City break
65.7%
Wanja would recommend this property 10 July 2013

Friendly staff, very uncomplicated. Great location just opposite East Side Gallery with easy access to U/S Bahn

Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2013

Bra och fräscht rum med mycket vänlig och trevlig personal. Jättebra frukost buffé med gott kaffe och färskt bröd samt frukt.

Berlin

32 Hotels from 12.22 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Berlin hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Berlin. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Berlin

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Berlin. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter