We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Berlin hostels
See all Berlin hotels

Reviews of Quentin Berlin

3 star Hotel | Xantener Street 4, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10707

87.1% Overall Rating

12 out of 12 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (15/09/2014)

"Excellent value for the money (although we got it somewhat discounted. For 32€/person/night we had a king size bed, desk with chairs, sofa, large flat TV, private bathroom with modern looking furniture and sheets,…"

Read all Quentin Berlin reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Late check-out
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Newspapers
  • Cot / crib

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 12.88

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Berlin

Apartment Ani-Berlin
21.81 USD

Apartment 80.7% 4 reviews
Hotel Bogota
37.20 USD

Hotel 2 star 91.4% 8 reviews
Berlin City Lounge
21.81 USD

Hostel 76.1% 58 reviews
Amina-Berlin
20.53 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Mark Apart Hotel
20.53 USD

Hotel 3 star 84.7% 57 reviews
enjoy hotel Berlin City Messe
28.22 USD

Hotel 3 star 83.9% 282 reviews
Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfürstendamm
46.18 USD

Hotel 3 star 69.7% 89 reviews
Smart Stay Berlin City
13.47 USD

Hostel 86.4% 38 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
87.1%

Overall Rating

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Quentin Berlin'

Atmosphere
81.7%
Location
86.7%
Facilities
81.7%
Cleanliness
91.7%
Staff
85.0%
Value
95.0%
Safety
88.3%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

15 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent value for the money (although we got it somewhat discounted. For 32€/person/night we had a king size bed, desk with chairs, sofa, large flat TV, private bathroom with modern looking furniture and sheets, towels and bath products free of charge (other more expensive hotels in Berlin charge you extra for this). The budget rooms are great, the only drawback being they are in the -1 floor (which i did not care about at all, since i got there late at night and left early in the morning. Our room (a budget double-room) was pretty big. Both the room and the rest of the hotel have tasteful and modern decoration. Staff was quick to answer when i asked if there was a problem if we checked-in late at night. We got to the hotel around 10-11 and there was no problem at all, we probably could have got there a lot later. They have a 24 hour reception which is great. The surrounding area is relaxed and feels safe and it's 2 mins away from Kufurstendam, one of the main shopping venues in the city. There are plentiful of restaurants and breakfast options within a couple of minutes of the hotel. Very close to the U-Bahn Station (Adenauer Platz) and you can get fairly quickly to anywhere in the City (From Adenauer platz you are only one stop away from the Charlottenburg S-Bahn Station, and from there you can go directly to places like Hauptbahnhof, Friedrichstrasse (Museum Island), Alexander Platz or Ostbahnof (Berlin Wall's East Side Gallery).

Disliked: The location is somewhat far away from the main touristic attractions, although the U-Bahn Station is very close. Although in general the room was great and felt very clean, there were some parts that were obviosly not cleaned in a long time (like a couple of low-hanging lamps they had). Both the Metro stations listed in this website were very far away from the hotel. The actual station is Adenauer Platz, which lays just a couple of minutes from it.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Thomas Davill

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

07 September 2014 Thomas would recommend this property

Liked: Really modern and up to date rooms with stylish and tasteful furnishings. Hotel is in a nice area with easy access to public transport (bus/ U-bahn stations just round the corner) with plenty of local bars and restaurants/ cafés, making the hotel overall great value for money. As the hotel is only rated 3 stars was not expecting it to be as nice as it turned out to be.

Disliked: No access to wifi in rooms on bottom floor, but hotel staff happy to let you sit on sofas in the lobby for as long as you want to use it there.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

27 March 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent position - near to U and bus routes. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Huge rooms with great shower facilities and an abundance of hot water. Hotel is in the process of being renovated - all to a very high standard.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Shopping

28 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A very nice room with big TV, really big bathroom with nice shower and a very nice bed.

Disliked: It isn't a hostel but a hotel which was nice for our needs but might be nice for other traveller's to know if they are looking for that hostel feeling!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Emilia Sulima

With my spouse / partner

Events / festivals

04 July 2011 Emilia would recommend this property

Liked: Room was clean and nice smelly.

Disliked: nothing, every thing was great :)


See all Berlin hostels
See all Berlin hotels