We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Berlin hostels
See all Berlin hotels

Reviews of Potsdamer Hof Berlin am Potsdamer Platz

3 star Hotel | Potsdamer Str. 68, Berlin, Germany 10785

76.6% Overall Rating

9 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/07/2012)

"This hotel surprised me. It's small, quiet and pretty comfortable for the price. Great value. I should also note that the room was clean (a previous review mentions bed bugs)."

Read all Potsdamer Hof Berlin am Potsdamer Platz reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Berlin

Berlin International Youth Hostel
15.54 USD

Hostel 80.8% 615 reviews
My-Gay Hostel
23.30 USD

Hostel 82.4% 7 reviews
Jugendhotel Berlincity
22.66 USD

Hotel 2 star 96.2% 3 reviews
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin
38.19 USD

Hotel 4 star 85.7% 5 reviews
Three Little Pigs Hostel
14.95 USD

Hostel 83.7% 461 reviews
GAY HOSTEL
28.48 USD

Hostel 86.4% 97 reviews
Grand Hostel Berlin
20.20 USD

Hostel 91.1% 964 reviews
MEININGER Berlin Hauptbahnhof
37.55 USD

Hostel 89.0% 756 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
76.6%

Overall Rating

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Potsdamer Hof Berlin am Potsdamer Platz'

Atmosphere
69.1%
Location
87.3%
Facilities
61.8%
Cleanliness
81.8%
Staff
81.8%
Value
78.2%
Safety
76.4%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
51.4%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

PETROS TSIOLAS

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

13 December 2013

Liked: THE HOTEL WAS IN A GOOD PLAYS NEAR BUS STATION.

Disliked: IT WAS IN A FLOOR OF A BILDING AND THE FIRST IMPRESSION IS DISAPPOINTED

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

08 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This hotel surprised me. It's small, quiet and pretty comfortable for the price. Great value. I should also note that the room was clean (a previous review mentions bed bugs).

Disliked: There wasn't much I didn't like. There's no washing service and if I'm being picky its a bit of a walk to the u-bahn (maybe 15 minutes).

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

11 March 2012

Liked: Everything was good except the bed bugs we were stung by!!!

Disliked: Bed bugs!!!!!!!!

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

29 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfest

Disliked: Steeling blankets and pillows. And someone coming to your room without a warning and with own key.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

11 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location was good and the staff was very friendly.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Nejc Rednjak

14 July 2009 Nejc would recommend this property

Liked: friendly stuff,great breakfast,nice and clean room...all the best!

Disliked: Nejc left no negative feedback.


See all Berlin hostels
See all Berlin hotels