HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Berlin hostels
See all Berlin hotels

Reviews of Potsdamer Hof Berlin am Potsdamer Platz

3 star Hotel | Potsdamer Str. 68, Berlin, Germany 10785

76.6% Overall Rating

9 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/07/2012)

"This hotel surprised me. It's small, quiet and pretty comfortable for the price. Great value. I should also note that the room was clean (a previous review mentions bed bugs)."

Read all Potsdamer Hof Berlin am Potsdamer Platz reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Berlin

Berlin International Youth Hostel
30.97 USD

Hostel 80.8% 611 reviews
My-Gay Hostel
24.24 USD

Hostel 92.9% 6 reviews
Jugendhotel Berlincity
23.56 USD

Hotel 2 star 96.2% 3 reviews
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin
39.72 USD

Hotel 4 star 85.0% 4 reviews
Three Little Pigs Hostel
21.21 USD

Hostel 84.1% 454 reviews
GAY HOSTEL
29.62 USD

Hostel 87.0% 96 reviews
Grand Hostel Berlin
25.21 USD

Hostel 91.8% 963 reviews
MEININGER Berlin Hauptbahnhof
25.58 USD

Hostel 87.9% 740 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
76.6%

Overall Rating

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Potsdamer Hof Berlin am Potsdamer Platz'

Atmosphere
69.1%
Location
87.3%
Facilities
61.8%
Cleanliness
81.8%
Staff
81.8%
Value
78.2%
Safety
76.4%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
51.4%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

PETROS TSIOLAS

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

13 December 2013

Liked: THE HOTEL WAS IN A GOOD PLAYS NEAR BUS STATION.

Disliked: IT WAS IN A FLOOR OF A BILDING AND THE FIRST IMPRESSION IS DISAPPOINTED

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

08 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This hotel surprised me. It's small, quiet and pretty comfortable for the price. Great value. I should also note that the room was clean (a previous review mentions bed bugs).

Disliked: There wasn't much I didn't like. There's no washing service and if I'm being picky its a bit of a walk to the u-bahn (maybe 15 minutes).

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

11 March 2012

Liked: Everything was good except the bed bugs we were stung by!!!

Disliked: Bed bugs!!!!!!!!

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

29 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfest

Disliked: Steeling blankets and pillows. And someone coming to your room without a warning and with own key.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

11 November 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location was good and the staff was very friendly.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Nejc Rednjak

14 July 2009 Nejc would recommend this property

Liked: friendly stuff,great breakfast,nice and clean room...all the best!

Disliked: Nejc left no negative feedback.


See all Berlin hostels
See all Berlin hotels