HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

enjoy hotel Berlin City Messe Hotel

Rudolstädter Straße 42, Berlin, Germany

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 77%

Location 73%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Parking

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 10.65USD
  • Luggage Room 1.60USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 77%

Location 73%

Safety 92%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The best hostel I've stayed in my whole trip.. Was very impressed by how clean and modern everything was and by how kind and helpful the staff are.

Disliked: Walls are a bit thin but it's not a deal breaker.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Shopping

Liked: The place was very clean and everyone was very nice.

Disliked: The bed wasn't the most comfortable one and it was saying on the booking that was a double room and it was twin but we managed to move the beds.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating


20 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: Nice view from the 7th floor

Disliked: Too far to walk from train station

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Hotel is in a really good place. From there you can go with the Metro where you want.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Your enjoyTeam

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Effiicient and courteous check-in, staff very helpful, clean bright room on 2nd floor with en-suite, good value, the location for me was perfect just 3 stops by S train to Westkreuz for the Exhibition grounds. The Subway station is approx 7 minutes walking distance, convenient also for the 40 minute journey on the S45 train to Schoenefeld airport or the slightly quicker transfer route via Neukoln using U7 to Rudow and X7 express bus to Schoenefeld airport.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear Malcom,

thank you very much for your kind review. Our team has been very pleased with it.
We hope to see you again on your next visit to Berlin.

Best regards

Your enjoyTeam

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good atmosphere

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its is nice and good price! Good places to eat and enjoy around the hotel too!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: ok

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Friendly staff, sink in room, strong showers.

Disliked: Not as central as expected, but not hard to get to after doing it once. Directions for both walking and public transport weren't great, particularly the U bahn directions. Had to ask locals to find our trains online for us, and turned out we needed the S bahn instead!Maid services were good but twice the maid came into our room when we were in bed!Also booked a double room but had 2 single beds instead.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Bardzo profesjonalna, miła i pomocna obsługa. Lokalizacja doskonała, niedaleko stacji metra, bezpiecznie, tuż za hotelem znajduje się przepiękny park oraz jezioro.

Disliked: Czystość, wygoda.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability