HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Paris, France

92.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Majestic Paris

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Majestic Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

ROBERTO GEREMIA
With my spouse / partner
City break
82.9%
ROBERTO would recommend this property 11 April 2013

really polite staff, rooms are tiny but really clean and well furnished, staff is really helpfull and multi language speaking, the hotel is really close to underground station ( 2 minutes walk )

89.1%
983 reviews Book Now 
2

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

900 out of 983 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2014

The location is perfect if travelling on the Eurostar. Lifts are available if travelling heavy and the rooms were reasonably decorated.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2013

A lovely clean room, tastefully furnished with a double balcony and a nice view. Nice clean bathroom, friendly staff and great value for money. I've recommended it to my parents and we will be staying again.

88.3%
1653 reviews Book Now 
3

Boissiere

1 star Hotel
53, rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France 92300

1462 out of 1653 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Jessica Barnes
Alone
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jessica would recommend this property 12 January 2014

The staff were great and extremely helpful, the breakfast is a nice extra and there is a great range to choose from. My room was small but liveable and had everything I needed, it was cleaned daily. The location is in a nice area with plenty of shops and great connections into the city centre, there are also a few restaurants in the area.

lucas bottaro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
lucas would recommend this property 30 October 2013

Next to the subway, supermarkets, restaurants, fast food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very silent location.

88.0%
28 reviews Book Now 
4

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

26 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 89%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 83%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

Bogdan Beca
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Bogdan would recommend this property 14 November 2013

Good location - 15 min walk from Eiffel Tower. Clean, elegant, helpful staff, and very safe. Also 5 min walk from 3 subway stations, which was very helpful.

87.7%
455 reviews Book Now 
5

Ideal Hotel

2 star Hotel
96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France 75015

400 out of 455 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ideal Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 82% Facilities - 83% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2014

It's small but warm. And our room is cleaned everyday, which is satisfying. And the staff are friendly.

Gundars KORATS
With my spouse / partner
City break
68.6%
Gundars would recommend this property 03 February 2014

Location. Otherwise the location is more than perfect. Also internet was free and worked for me.

85.9%
21 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

2 star Hotel
23, avenue Carnot, Cachan, Paris, France 94230

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
TOSHIKI MURASE
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
TOSHIKI would recommend this property 22 November 2011

The room we stayed was much more worthy than the price. I'm from Japan and if you stay at hotel there, this kind of room will be more than 70euros. Room service was also good (new towel, soap etc everyday). Staff there were also very kind and friendly.

Yibi Luo
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yibi would recommend this property 12 September 2011

The location is very good. The hotel is quite easy to find. It is just two minutes from the station and has a market and some restaurants nearby. Amazingly, it is not noisy during the night. It even has air-conditioner in the room which is quite useful due to the hot weather in Paris.

85.4%
507 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel De Rocroy

3 star Hotel
13 Rue de Rocroy, Paris, France 75010

481 out of 507 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel De Rocroy

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 79% Safety - 84%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 84%
Luci Cordell
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Luci would recommend this property 03 March 2014

The staff at the hotel were so welcoming and very helpful. Also the hotel is in a great location as it was only a few minutes walk from Gare du Nord, so getting anywhere was easy using the metro system, also within walking distance of the Sacré-Cœur, although a metro ride away from the big sites, the staff helped us in taking our journey to and from places and were always willing to give advice and maps.

Ronnie Ile
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Ronnie would recommend this property 24 February 2014

The staff are so friendly and helpful. We were greeted every time we came across the reception area and always had the time to talk to us. The staff were very knowledgeable of local facilities and infrastructure which really helped us to get around town. The staff had outstanding customer service!

84.1%
84 reviews Book Now 
8

Grand Hotel de Clermont

Hotel
18 rue Veron, Paris, France 75018

76 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grand Hotel de Clermont

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 72% Safety - 84%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 85%
MARCOS FIDRY MUNIZ
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
MARCOS would recommend this property 27 October 2013

Simple and honest, located in the heart of Paris, great staff, great bar, great people

Carly Goodhew
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Carly would recommend this property 13 August 2013

Location near metro, Montmatre, supermarkets, restaurants. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable.

82.7%
519 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel des Arts

2 star Hotel
2 Rue Godefroy Cavaignac, Paris, France 75011

436 out of 519 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel des Arts

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 87% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 77%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
04 August 2013

location close to subway, but not central; clean linen and towels, toiletries; front desk staff was helpful; basic room but all you really need

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 August 2013

The staff are really helpful, friendly, and speak very good English. The hotel/hostel is located near a few metro stations and is in a great area of Bastille with a large variety of restaurants and cafes to chose from. The rooms themselves are basic but clean and comfortable. The shower works well and is also clean. With the window closed it's very quiet inside the room.

82.6%
29 reviews Book Now 
10

HOTEL EIFFEL RIVE GAUCHE

3 star Hotel
6 Rue du Gros Caillou, Paris, France 75007

25 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOTEL EIFFEL RIVE GAUCHE

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 81% Facilities - 76% Safety - 85%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 72%
Philip Antonino
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Philip would recommend this property 28 February 2014

Location. It was literally a 10 minute walk to Champs de Mars and it was not that expensive compared to other hotels in the same area.

Isabella Mazzotta
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Isabella would recommend this property 11 February 2014

It was very clean and the staff was amazing, really polite and helpful. It's right under the Tour Eiffel.

Paris

96 Hotels from 25.69 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter