HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Paris, France

Avalon Hotel Paris 89%

1. Avalon Hotel Paris

Hotel
131-133 Bd de Magenta

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 84%

Location 87%

Safety 86%

Staff 92%

Value 91%

160 out of 175 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

29 Aug 2015 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

I liked that it was spacious, clean and comfy. Beds are good, showers are great, those are my top 2 priorities. Breakfast was great as well. Location is not central to tourist spots but it's so near Gare de Nord so you can easily take trains/metros/buses anyway. But it's definitely value for money. They also have airport service so you don't have to worry about that.

would recommend this property

24 Aug 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Shopping Sightseeing & culture

The staff at Hotel Avalon were very friendly and helpful. They knew the local hot spots as well as how to get from one point to another. The airport transfers were a bit pricey but convenient and timely. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed was in the room including the toiletries and hair dryer. Bathrooms were small but they worked for us.

would recommend this property

Read all Avalon Hotel Paris reviews
Boissiere 88%

2. Boissiere

Hotel
53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

236 out of 248 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

19 Jun 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The room was well presented with a nice smell and nice environment.

would recommend this property

09 May 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The most I liked about this company was the guy who worked at the front desk! I forget his name :( But he was in school, studying law, and was the most helpful guy for my sister and I. He printed out maps and recommended places for us to see, and answered all of our questions, and never ever came off as rude. We were not a fan of Paris, but we were a huge fan of this guy, and we love him for making our Paris experience better! He definitely deserves a raise but at the very least he deserves recognition for being amazing at what he does, even though he only works part time, on weekends.

would recommend this property

Read all Boissiere reviews
Hotel Le Rocroy 88%

3. Hotel Le Rocroy

Hotel
13 rue de Rocroy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 86%

Location 91%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 85%

180 out of 189 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Le Rocroy

23 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Every thing but the room is very small

would recommend this property

20 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

CleanWalking distance from the stationEasy access to places of interest

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Le Rocroy reviews
Cafe Hotel de l'avenir 84%

4. Cafe Hotel de l'avenir

Hotel
1 rue Charles Schmidt, Saint Ouen

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 81%

Location 76%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 85%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cafe Hotel de l'avenir

03 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The location was very good. less than one minute far from metro station, McDonald's, supermarket and bakery.

would recommend this property

12 Jun 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa

in general all good, we enjoy our staying

would recommend this property

Read all Cafe Hotel de l'avenir reviews
Korner Eiffel Hotel 84%

5. Korner Eiffel Hotel

Hotel
96 Avenue Emile Zola

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

84 out of 95 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korner Eiffel Hotel

06 Mar 2015 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The staff, location and bedroom

would recommend this property

30 Jan 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Free coffee and tea at the lobbyVery fast WiFi

would recommend this property

Read all Korner Eiffel Hotel reviews
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche 82%

6. Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

Hotel
6, rue Gros Caillou

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 72%

Location 96%

Safety 82%

Staff 79%

Value 78%

35 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

29 Dec 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner

La amabilidad y buena predisposición del personal. El hotel estaba muy limpio y ordenado, con habitaciones cómodas. Muy buena ubicación.

would recommend this property

30 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

All

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche reviews
Eurohotel 83%

7. Eurohotel

Hotel
Avenue du park de medecis

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 75%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 90%

Value 80%

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eurohotel

12 Sep 2015 46%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Clean, nice bathroom!

21 Jun 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Work / volunteering

It's near the airport.

would recommend this property

Read all Eurohotel reviews
Grand Hotel de Clermont 81%

8. Grand Hotel de Clermont

Hotel
18 Rue Veron

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 69%

Location 90%

Safety 79%

Staff 83%

Value 82%

83 out of 95 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grand Hotel de Clermont

23 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Clean compact extremely good value, .we arrived late due to a problem at Calais , all trains nearly 90minutes late to leave, but concierge polite and did not make a fuss.

would recommend this property

09 Aug 2015 94%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Centre of Tours, convenient, clean and friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all Grand Hotel de Clermont reviews
Le Clos d’Alesia 80%

9. Le Clos d’Alesia

Hotel
8 rue Friant

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 67%

Location 85%

Safety 80%

Staff 87%

Value 77%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Clos d’Alesia

24 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Everything was fine

would recommend this property

19 May 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

Lovely decor, v close to Metro/RER. We had a really cute decent sized (rare in France) room with clever wallpaper like out of "Le petit prince" where the stars glow in the dark when you turn off the light! A really friendly nice man on reception who checked us in too.

would recommend this property

Read all Le Clos d’Alesia reviews
GOLDHOTEL 78%

10. GOLDHOTEL

Hotel
67 Boulevard de Clichy

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 66%

Location 90%

Safety 78%

Staff 88%

Value 78%

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend GOLDHOTEL

19 Jun 2013 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture

An interesting place in a throbbing night life area. We were on the street side and slept surprisingly well despite the need for very, very good ear plugs. The location is good though the bus service is a better bet than the metro which requires multiple changes.

would recommend this property

09 Oct 2011 60%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

The location was terriffic. Metro stations nearby. It is right in the middle of the red light district, but if you dont mind that it is fine. Staff were friendly, appears family run.

would recommend this property

Read all GOLDHOTEL reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paris hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!