HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Paris, France

91.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Majestic Paris

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Majestic Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Very good value and in a fantastic, central location. Excellent transport nearby as well as a great selection of places to eat and drink in or around the local area. Helpful enough staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size with all the facilities you need.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

91.0%
990 reviews Book Now 
2

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

907 out of 990 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

A very short walk to Gard du Nord made it very easy to get around via the metro. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by. A lovely hotel with everything you need.

Jining Zhang
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Jining would recommend this property 27 July 2014

Our room was really lovely, and location was great - so close to Gare du Nord and within 15 min walk to Sacre Coeur. The staff were super friendly and really helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

89.6%
1667 reviews Book Now 
3

Boissiere

1 star Hotel
53, rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France 92300

1476 out of 1667 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

The room is exactly what a weary traveller needs- a spotless room with a comfy bed, not too small and with a great price tag. Excellent value for money. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Emily Needle
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Emily would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was really good and had a wide choice. The room was clean and had all you need for a base in Paris, for a 1* hotel it was actually better than we expected. It's close to the metro and easy to find, we really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.

87.4%
30 reviews Book Now 
4

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

28 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 81%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

It was within walking distance to main attractions such as eiffel tower and montmartre including metros that interconnect plus restaurants and cafés.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

85.9%
21 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

2 star Hotel
23, avenue Carnot, Cachan, Paris, France 94230

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
TOSHIKI MURASE
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
TOSHIKI would recommend this property 22 November 2011

The room we stayed was much more worthy than the price. I'm from Japan and if you stay at hotel there, this kind of room will be more than 70euros. Room service was also good (new towel, soap etc everyday). Staff there were also very kind and friendly.

Yibi Luo
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yibi would recommend this property 12 September 2011

The location is very good. The hotel is quite easy to find. It is just two minutes from the station and has a market and some restaurants nearby. Amazingly, it is not noisy during the night. It even has air-conditioner in the room which is quite useful due to the hot weather in Paris.

85.3%
459 reviews Book Now 
6

Ideal Hotel

2 star Hotel
96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France 75015

404 out of 459 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ideal Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 79% Facilities - 80% Safety - 89%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 10 August 2014

Good location. Close to metro and the Eiffel Tower. Room provided with everything that was needed

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2014

It's small but warm. And our room is cleaned everyday, which is satisfying. And the staff are friendly.

84.3%
86 reviews Book Now 
7

Grand Hotel de Clermont

Hotel
18 rue Veron, Paris, France 75018

78 out of 86 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grand Hotel de Clermont

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 85% Facilities - 72% Safety - 84%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 84%
MARCOS FIDRY MUNIZ
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
MARCOS would recommend this property 27 October 2013

Simple and honest, located in the heart of Paris, great staff, great bar, great people

Carly Goodhew
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Carly would recommend this property 13 August 2013

Location near metro, Montmatre, supermarkets, restaurants. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable.

83.5%
454 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Armstrong

2 star Hotel
36 Rue de la Croix Saint Simon, Paris, France 75020

368 out of 454 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Armstrong

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 89% Facilities - 82% Safety - 83%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 84%
Zuzana Mareckova
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Zuzana would recommend this property 01 August 2014

- low price - clean and safe room - not so far from the historical center - really close to the metro station - helpful and kind, english speaking stuff - possibility of dropping luggage to a locked room after check-out - possibility of putting luggage intp a storage room

jens larsson
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
jens would recommend this property 15 April 2014

i love how it was so close to the metro and it took us a very short time to get to Paris. The receptionists were very helpful and patient when we asked for directions and help with getting around.

82.5%
32 reviews Book Now 
9

HOTEL EIFFEL RIVE GAUCHE

3 star Hotel
6 Rue du Gros Caillou, Paris, France 75007

28 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOTEL EIFFEL RIVE GAUCHE

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 74% Safety - 85%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 75%
Philip Antonino
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Philip would recommend this property 28 February 2014

Location. It was literally a 10 minute walk to Champs de Mars and it was not that expensive compared to other hotels in the same area.

Isabella Mazzotta
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Isabella would recommend this property 11 February 2014

It was very clean and the staff was amazing, really polite and helpful. It's right under the Tour Eiffel.

81.6%
14 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Victor Hugo

2 star Hotel
166 AVENUE VICTOR HUGO, clamart, Paris, France 92140

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Victor Hugo

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 91% Facilities - 72% Safety - 88%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 88%
Ayliffe Cumming
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
19 August 2014

Hotel was in a quite area Our rooms where cleaned everyday Had a comfortable room

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2014

It was close by the station. We bought a retour ticket and used the same ticket for the metro. Neighbourhood seems really safe.

Paris

93 Hotels from 20.08 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter