HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Paris, France

Hotel Résidence Montrouge 88%

1. Hotel Résidence Montrouge

Hotel
16 place Jean-Jaurès, Montrouge

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 84%

Location 80%

Safety 92%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Résidence Montrouge

27 Jun 2014 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

The owners are adorable elder couple and they try to help as much as they can ^^

would recommend this property

29 May 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Great place! About 20 minutes from the city centre, but worth the wait for the good price. The hotel is in what seems to me to be a safe and homey neighbourhood, which made our stay more pleasant.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Résidence Montrouge reviews
Avalon Hotel Paris *** Gare du Nord 89%

2. Avalon Hotel Paris *** Gare du Nord

Hotel
131-133 Bd de Magenta

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 84%

Location 87%

Safety 86%

Staff 92%

Value 91%

160 out of 175 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris *** Gare du Nord

29 Aug 2015 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

I liked that it was spacious, clean and comfy. Beds are good, showers are great, those are my top 2 priorities. Breakfast was great as well. Location is not central to tourist spots but it's so near Gare de Nord so you can easily take trains/metros/buses anyway. But it's definitely value for money. They also have airport service so you don't have to worry about that.

would recommend this property

24 Aug 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Shopping Sightseeing & culture

The staff at Hotel Avalon were very friendly and helpful. They knew the local hot spots as well as how to get from one point to another. The airport transfers were a bit pricey but convenient and timely. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed was in the room including the toiletries and hair dryer. Bathrooms were small but they worked for us.

would recommend this property

Read all Avalon Hotel Paris *** Gare du Nord reviews
Boissiere 88%

3. Boissiere

Hotel
53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

237 out of 249 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

19 Jun 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The room was well presented with a nice smell and nice environment.

would recommend this property

09 May 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The most I liked about this company was the guy who worked at the front desk! I forget his name :( But he was in school, studying law, and was the most helpful guy for my sister and I. He printed out maps and recommended places for us to see, and answered all of our questions, and never ever came off as rude. We were not a fan of Paris, but we were a huge fan of this guy, and we love him for making our Paris experience better! He definitely deserves a raise but at the very least he deserves recognition for being amazing at what he does, even though he only works part time, on weekends.

would recommend this property

Read all Boissiere reviews
Hotel Le Rocroy *** Gare du Nord 88%

4. Hotel Le Rocroy *** Gare du Nord

Hotel
13 rue de Rocroy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 86%

Location 91%

Safety 90%

Staff 93%

Value 85%

180 out of 189 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Le Rocroy *** Gare du Nord

23 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Every thing but the room is very small

would recommend this property

20 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

CleanWalking distance from the stationEasy access to places of interest

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Le Rocroy *** Gare du Nord reviews
Cafe Hotel de l'avenir 84%

5. Cafe Hotel de l'avenir

Hotel
1 rue Charles Schmidt, Saint Ouen

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 81%

Location 76%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 85%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cafe Hotel de l'avenir

03 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The location was very good. less than one minute far from metro station, McDonald's, supermarket and bakery.

would recommend this property

12 Jun 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa

in general all good, we enjoy our staying

would recommend this property

Read all Cafe Hotel de l'avenir reviews
Korner Eiffel Hotel 84%

6. Korner Eiffel Hotel

Hotel
96 Avenue Emile Zola

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

84 out of 95 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korner Eiffel Hotel

06 Mar 2015 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The staff, location and bedroom

would recommend this property

30 Jan 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Free coffee and tea at the lobbyVery fast WiFi

would recommend this property

Read all Korner Eiffel Hotel reviews
Hotel des Arts 83%

7. Hotel des Arts

Hotel
2, Rue Godefroy-Cavaignac

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 74%

Location 87%

Safety 85%

Staff 87%

Value 86%

98 out of 108 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel des Arts

08 Jan 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner

Hôtel très bien situé, chambres propres et en bon état, décoration très agréable.

would recommend this property

24 Dec 2014 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Clean, really friendly staff, good located, also everythingyou need is arround the hotel and good prices. Coffee just 1,- from nespresso mashine.

Read all Hotel des Arts reviews
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche 82%

8. Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

Hotel
6, rue Gros Caillou

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 72%

Location 96%

Safety 82%

Staff 79%

Value 78%

35 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

29 Dec 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner

La amabilidad y buena predisposición del personal. El hotel estaba muy limpio y ordenado, con habitaciones cómodas. Muy buena ubicación.

would recommend this property

30 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

All

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche reviews
Grand Hotel de Clermont 81%

9. Grand Hotel de Clermont

Hotel
18 Rue Veron

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 69%

Location 89%

Safety 78%

Staff 83%

Value 82%

84 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grand Hotel de Clermont

18 Jul 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

so charming and old-- such character but still modern and clean enough to be comfortable

would recommend this property

23 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Clean compact extremely good value, .we arrived late due to a problem at Calais , all trains nearly 90minutes late to leave, but concierge polite and did not make a fuss.

would recommend this property

Read all Grand Hotel de Clermont reviews
Le Clos d’Alesia 80%

10. Le Clos d’Alesia

Hotel
8 rue Friant

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 67%

Location 85%

Safety 80%

Staff 87%

Value 77%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Clos d’Alesia

24 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Everything was fine

would recommend this property

19 May 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

Lovely decor, v close to Metro/RER. We had a really cute decent sized (rare in France) room with clever wallpaper like out of "Le petit prince" where the stars glow in the dark when you turn off the light! A really friendly nice man on reception who checked us in too.

would recommend this property

Read all Le Clos d’Alesia reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paris hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!