HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Paris, France

GOLDHOTEL 78%

GOLDHOTEL

Hotel
67 Boulevard de Clichy
Atmosphere
70%
Cleanliness
82%
Facilities
66%
Location
90%
Safety
78%
Staff
88%
Value
78%

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend GOLDHOTEL

19 Jun 2013 86%
With friends / other travellers City break Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture

An interesting place in a throbbing night life area. We were on the street side and slept surprisingly well despite the need for very, very good ear plugs. The location is good though the bus service is a better bet than the metro which requires multiple changes.

would recommend this property

09 Oct 2011 60%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

The location was terriffic. Metro stations nearby. It is right in the middle of the red light district, but if you dont mind that it is fine. Staff were friendly, appears family run.

would recommend this property

Read all GOLDHOTEL reviews

Cafe Hotel de l'avenir 84%

Cafe Hotel de l'avenir

Hotel
1 rue Charles Schmidt, Saint Ouen
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
81%
Location
76%
Safety
88%
Staff
84%
Value
85%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cafe Hotel de l'avenir

03 Jul 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

The location was very good. less than one minute far from metro station, McDonald's, supermarket and bakery.

would recommend this property

12 Jun 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Relaxation / spa

in general all good, we enjoy our staying

would recommend this property

Read all Cafe Hotel de l'avenir reviews

Le Clos d’Alesia 78%

Le Clos d’Alesia

Hotel
8 rue Friant
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
64%
Location
84%
Safety
78%
Staff
85%
Value
75%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Clos d’Alesia

19 May 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner City break

Lovely decor, v close to Metro/RER. We had a really cute decent sized (rare in France) room with clever wallpaper like out of "Le petit prince" where the stars glow in the dark when you turn off the light! A really friendly nice man on reception who checked us in too.

would recommend this property

29 Dec 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Near metro

would recommend this property

Read all Le Clos d’Alesia reviews

Hotel Parc Even 76%

Hotel Parc Even

Hotel
14, rue Laforest, 92240 MALAKOFF-Paris
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
86%
Facilities
68%
Location
69%
Safety
86%
Staff
73%
Value
82%

15 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Parc Even

06 Jun 2015 71%
With friends / other travellers City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Nice rooms and very ckean

would recommend this property

23 May 2014 63%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The friendliness of staff was amazing. They tried speaking english and had sense of humour. My room was regularly cleaned and with new towels.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Parc Even reviews

Hotel Victor Hugo 79%

Hotel Victor Hugo

Hotel
166 avenue Victor Hugo, Clamart
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
75%
Facilities
71%
Location
74%
Safety
85%
Staff
88%
Value
85%

17 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Victor Hugo

17 Jul 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

clean rooms, helpfull and friendly staff, great area

would recommend this property

13 Jun 2015 29%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

40 Eu per night and 8 eu extra for a crossant coffee breakfast.paper thin walls,no soap or shower gel.huh 7min from station ? sure if you pay around 5 eu ticket and immedietly find a train to clement and walk around 20 mins if you have a gps

Read all Hotel Victor Hugo reviews

Hipotel Paris Printania 75%

Hipotel Paris Printania

Hotel
150, Rue d'Avron
Atmosphere
65%
Cleanliness
70%
Facilities
55%
Location
80%
Safety
90%
Staff
85%
Value
80%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hipotel Paris Printania

02 Nov 2015 83%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Good value and great staff, with a spacious room that was clean.

would recommend this property

30 Oct 2015 60%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

It was very resonable for Paris. City views and small balcony. 1 English Channel on TV! Room service every day. The room was avalible for our early check in at no extra charge. Bed was comfortable. Very close to metro.

would recommend this property

Read all Hipotel Paris Printania reviews

Mister Bed City-Bagnolet 75%

Mister Bed City-Bagnolet

Hotel
2 avenue du Gnral de Gaulle, BAGNOLET-Paris
Atmosphere
66%
Cleanliness
82%
Facilities
69%
Location
78%
Safety
78%
Staff
74%
Value
78%

21 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mister Bed City-Bagnolet

15 Aug 2014 43%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

-

10 Jul 2014 60%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Spacious for two

would recommend this property

Read all Mister Bed City-Bagnolet reviews

Hotel de la Felicite 76%

Hotel de la Felicite

Hotel
43, Rue de la Felicite
Atmosphere
76%
Cleanliness
78%
Facilities
67%
Location
65%
Safety
85%
Staff
82%
Value
80%

9 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel de la Felicite

23 May 2014 77%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

it was clean and friendly.

would recommend this property

23 May 2014 71%
With my spouse / partner City break Sightseeing & culture

Good room for a good price, staff friendly and helpful, quiet at night

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel de la Felicite reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paris hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!