We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Paris, France

91.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
1

BEST WESTERN Saint Martin Bastille

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BEST WESTERN Saint Martin Bastille

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Very good value and in a fantastic, central location. Excellent transport nearby as well as a great selection of places to eat and drink in or around the local area. Helpful enough staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size with all the facilities you need.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

89.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Residence Montrouge

Hotel
16 place Jean-Jaurès, Montrouge, Paris, France 92120

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Residence Montrouge

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Gokce Kozludere
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Gokce would recommend this property 15 February 2015

The owners are adorable elder couple and they try to help as much as they can ^^

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2014

Great place! About 20 minutes from the city centre, but worth the wait for the good price. The hotel is in what seems to me to be a safe and homey neighbourhood, which made our stay more pleasant.

88.8%
1001 reviews Book Now 
3

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

918 out of 1001 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Rina Janine Go
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Rina Janine would recommend this property 31 August 2015

I liked that it was spacious, clean and comfy. Beds are good, showers are great, those are my top 2 priorities. Breakfast was great as well. Location is not central to tourist spots but it's so near Gare de Nord so you can easily take trains/metros/buses anyway. But it's definitely value for money. They also have airport service so you don't have to worry about that.

Janice Glose
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Janice would recommend this property 27 August 2015

The staff at Hotel Avalon were very friendly and helpful. They knew the local hot spots as well as how to get from one point to another. The airport transfers were a bit pricey but convenient and timely. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed was in the room including the toiletries and hair dryer. Bathrooms were small but they worked for us.

87.2%
1678 reviews Book Now 
4

Boissiere

1 star Hotel
53, rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France 92300

1487 out of 1678 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 May 2015

The most I liked about this company was the guy who worked at the front desk! I forget his name :( But he was in school, studying law, and was the most helpful guy for my sister and I. He printed out maps and recommended places for us to see, and answered all of our questions, and never ever came off as rude. We were not a fan of Paris, but we were a huge fan of this guy, and we love him for making our Paris experience better! He definitely deserves a raise but at the very least he deserves recognition for being amazing at what he does, even though he only works part time, on weekends.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

The room is exactly what a weary traveller needs- a spotless room with a comfy bed, not too small and with a great price tag. Excellent value for money. Staff are friendly and helpful.

87.2%
464 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Armstrong

2 star Hotel
36 Rue de la Croix Saint Simon, Paris, France 75020

378 out of 464 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Armstrong

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 86%
Raimond van Hagen
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway
91.4%
Raimond would recommend this property 15 June 2015

Pefect for sleeping. The rest of the day you are outsite in paris. very clean. and not to much noise outsite. Very near a good metro line. Wth Auto parking inside (only very nerrow parking, but enough)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2014

With original art on the walls, including scenic prints of Paris throughout the lounge, a huge oil on the landing and original prints on each floor, this is not a cookie cutter chain. The rooms were small but we weren't in them except to sleep, and the very small French shower stalls are, I understand, one of the quirks of European travel (I actually wish I could take one home so I could put a spare bath in the very small space I have available for one). The beds were more comfortable than my own! The staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful. They made arrangements for me to be picked up at the airport, and called taxis for us. I particularly appreciated being able to email ahead of time to reassure myself. Their English was certainly better than my French, but they were so very kind to put up with my efforts in French. The 8 euro breakfast was an unexpected luxury, when it was at least 6 euros for coffee and a croissant if you went out. The buffet offered enough variety for every taste and for a change of diet every morning: yogurt, cold cereal (including a very good granola with nuts), croissants, rolls, toast, cheese, pate and brewed coffee. The rest of the day there was hot chocolate, instant coffee, several teas and a microwave. For me, one the best features was the great WiFi (my mom and I watched a movie from Amazon one night on her Kindle) and the 24/7 internet computers. They had keyboards in several languages. The metro was indeed only a couple of blocks away, but there was also a surface level tram, which was much more interesting that being underground.

86.6%
32 reviews Book Now 
6

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

30 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

It was within walking distance to main attractions such as eiffel tower and montmartre including metros that interconnect plus restaurants and cafés.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

85.9%
21 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

2 star Hotel
23, avenue Carnot, Cachan, Paris, France 94230

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
TOSHIKI MURASE
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
TOSHIKI would recommend this property 22 November 2011

The room we stayed was much more worthy than the price. I'm from Japan and if you stay at hotel there, this kind of room will be more than 70euros. Room service was also good (new towel, soap etc everyday). Staff there were also very kind and friendly.

Yibi Luo
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yibi would recommend this property 12 September 2011

The location is very good. The hotel is quite easy to find. It is just two minutes from the station and has a market and some restaurants nearby. Amazingly, it is not noisy during the night. It even has air-conditioner in the room which is quite useful due to the hot weather in Paris.

85.6%
531 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel De Rocroy

3 star Hotel
13 Rue de Rocroy, Paris, France 75010

505 out of 531 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel De Rocroy

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 81%
stacy rosa
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
stacy would recommend this property 28 June 2015

It looked exactly like the photos online. The hotel clerk, Ishmeal, was super helpful! He even helped plan my route around Paris. the location was close to the train sration making travel very convenient.

DHANANJAY RANE
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
100.0%
DHANANJAY would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Good location. Walkable distance from Metro. Restaurants and Shopping malls are in the vicinity. Warm, cosy and well furnished rooms. Privacy is maintained. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good. Real value for money at budget rates. Worth recommending for stay in Paris.

84.0%
463 reviews Book Now 
9

Korner Eiffel Hotel

2 star Hotel
96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France 75015

408 out of 463 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korner Eiffel Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 80% Facilities - 79% Safety - 89%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 10 August 2014

Good location. Close to metro and the Eiffel Tower. Room provided with everything that was needed

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2014

It's small but warm. And our room is cleaned everyday, which is satisfying. And the staff are friendly.

84.0%
15 reviews Book Now 
10

Café hôtel de l'avenir

2 star Hotel
1 Rue Charles Schmidt, Paris, France 93400

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Café hôtel de l'avenir

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 August 2015

The location was very good. less than one minute far from metro station, McDonald's, supermarket and bakery.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 January 2015

Very nice, recently renovated room. Had read some comments that the private rooms do not have their own toilet (just shower and sink) - this is in fact NOT true. Highly secure place with security codes for building access and room entry.

Paris

82 Hotels from 21.40 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter