We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels

Reviews of Hôtel Kyriad Orly Rungis

2 star Hotel | 2, rue Mondétour, Paris, Île-de-France, France 94150

61.7% Overall Rating

6 out of 12 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (10/08/2012)

Anastasia Rios thinks…

"Comfortable bed and clean facilities. Free shuttle service to and from airport. Free wifi."

Read all Hôtel Kyriad Orly Rungis reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 11.39

What's Included

  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Paris

Euro Hotel Orly Rungis
24.88 USD

Hotel 3 star 74.5% 15 reviews
Kyriad Fresnes
31.63 USD

Hotel 2 star 74.7% 20 reviews
Hotel Stars Paris Arcueil
31.63 USD

Hotel 2 star 60.0% 26 reviews
Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan
43.64 USD

Hotel 2 star 85.9% 21 reviews
Hôtel Première Classe Chilly-Mazarin
23.20 USD

Hotel 2 star 60.7% 55 reviews
Hotel Stars Paris Chilly-Mazarin
25.93 USD

Hotel 2 star 68.1% 68 reviews
Hôtel Kyriad Paris Porte d'Ivry
40.06 USD

Hotel 3 star 80.9% 36 reviews
IH ACROPOLE
61.15 USD

Hotel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
61.7%

Overall Rating

6 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hôtel Kyriad Orly Rungis'

Atmosphere
56.7%
Location
48.3%
Facilities
60.0%
Cleanliness
75.0%
Staff
65.0%
Value
60.0%
Safety
66.7%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
57.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

Alone

Business / conference

24 July 2014

Liked: the hotel is close to airport Orly

Disliked: Location. If you are without car, the hotel is rather far from public transport.

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Anastasia Rios

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

10 August 2012

Liked: Comfortable bed and clean facilities. Free shuttle service to and from airport. Free wifi.

Disliked: Poor location if you are trying to sightsee in Paris. This is Zone4 and technically not even Paris anymore. It took over an hour every day just to get to the city center. You have to take a bus and then the metro. If you plan on staying in Paris past 11pm, forget it. The bus stops running at 8 and the metro at 12. And a taxi ride from the center will cost you about 60 euros it's so far. This is a hotel for business people it seems. And don't expect the staff to help you either. Their English was extremely poor and they were not friendly at all. I was almost charged more than I was supposed to but luckily I remembered how much my balance was. Our room wasn't clean when we arrived. And the cleaning people came in our room at least three times a day even though the do not disturb sign was on the door. I would not stay here again.

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

03 August 2012

Liked: Great room, clean private bathroom...

Disliked: too far from city...take about an hour to reach the city center... have to walk about 500m to the bus station to take the bus to metro station... a bit expensive for a room in Zone 4...

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

26 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was quiet and had everything you need for a short stay.

Disliked: Nothing

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Selina Thomson

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2011 Selina would recommend this property

Liked: BASIC accomodations but very reasonable for the price Central location on the bus line with easy access to the main highway HOT showers and comfortable bed.... i booked last minute and this was almost only place left.... not the ritz but exceptional for the price.. air conditioned

Disliked: no amenities

42.9%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 40%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 20%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

04 January 2011

Liked: Clean bathroom

Disliked: Staff unfriendly, poor location.


See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels