HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels

Reviews of Hôtel Première Classe Chilly-Mazarin

2 star Hotel | 3 Route de Longjumeau, Chilly-Mazarin Paris, Île-de-France, France 91380

60.7% Overall Rating

34 out of 55 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (26/05/2014)

Rebecca Cook thinks…

"I felt safe and slept great. The rooms were cozy and the ladies at the front desk were awesome! Definitely would do it again."

Read all Hôtel Première Classe Chilly-Mazarin reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception

Important Information

Please note that after booking you will receive an e-mail from the property. You’ll need to send your card security code of the card you used when booking (this is the last 3 digits number on the back of your card) in order to fully secure your booking. Failure to do so may result in losing your reservation.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Paris

Hotel Stars Paris Chilly-Mazarin
25.93 USD

Hotel 2 star 68.1% 68 reviews
Kyriad Fresnes
37.95 USD

Hotel 2 star 74.7% 20 reviews
Euro Hotel Orly Rungis
40.06 USD

Hotel 3 star 74.5% 15 reviews
Hôtel Kyriad Orly Rungis
34.79 USD

Hotel 2 star 61.7% 12 reviews
Hotel Premiere Classe Igny
24.67 USD

Hotel 2 star 69.0% 12 reviews
Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan
43.64 USD

Hotel 2 star 85.9% 21 reviews
Hotel Median Paris Châtillon ***
40.48 USD

Hotel 3 star 73.1% 5 reviews
Comfort Hotel Orly Draveil
53.76 USD

Hotel 2 star 68.1% 65 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
60.7%

Overall Rating

34 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hôtel Première Classe Chilly-Mazarin'

Atmosphere
58.4%
Location
43.2%
Facilities
57.6%
Cleanliness
72.8%
Staff
60.0%
Value
71.2%
Safety
61.6%
Refine your results Showing 29 of 51 reviews 1 | 2   Next
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rebecca Cook

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

26 May 2014 Rebecca would recommend this property

Liked: I felt safe and slept great. The rooms were cozy and the ladies at the front desk were awesome! Definitely would do it again.

Disliked: It is located a little outside of paris and the trains stop runnimg around 10 so it was difficult to experience the paris night life.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

30 December 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: it's quite cheap and has good service.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 40%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

03 July 2012

Liked: I was nice to have a private room after staying at several hostels.

Disliked: It is not c lose to paris at all. It would have been much more enjoyable to stay inside the city than to be so far away. Also the last train out there is at 10:55.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

marta wierciszewska

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

27 May 2012

Liked: was clean enough...

Disliked: Well the woman in reception very rude...the rooms very small couldnt even move...and they never give me my change said they dont have at the time and when i was checking out the rude woman said she didnt remeber it...will never stay there again !!!

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Martin Lester

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

20 May 2012 Martin would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, close to some restaurants.

Disliked: Location.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Hossain Ahmad Sobhen Morshed

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

14 May 2012 Hossain Ahmad Sobhen would recommend this property

Liked: overall its good hotel

Disliked: its out side of paris so communication is a problem after 10.30 its a real problem to come to hotel because of remote area.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

07 April 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: it is good... and clean

Disliked: it is far from Paris.. and transportation is expensive

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Romantic getaway

29 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean and safe. simply a hotel.

Disliked: Not pleasant weiw from the windows, untidy and dirty back yard.

51.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

26 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: there's an Intermarche near by

Disliked: Too far from the city center

48.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

VEERA RIMMALAPUDI

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

22 November 2011 VEERA would recommend this property

Liked: Nil

Disliked: Response from staff and the facilities are not up to mark

37.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 20%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

10 November 2011

Liked: clean

Disliked: The staff that don't speak much English!! lost a laptop, phone charger and a camera charger at this hotel and staff was not really helpful about this and would not answer for our stolen properties. when ask for directions to the police station to make a report, they were unfriendly and were not willing to help either. overall, we didn't have a good stay there if it weren't for the desperate look for a place to stay we would not choose this hotel as it is out of city and you have to travel to the centre by train for 20minutes or so. That said, you still need to take a bus to the train station too. The room was quite small as well with limited space in bathroom.

45.7%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

30 October 2011

Liked: it was cheap

Disliked: bathroom, lying about breakfast, noisiness at night, staff not speaking foreign languages

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

02 October 2011

Liked: its clean

Disliked: too far and the trains stop at 10:30PM. Getting to the airport and coming back from Paris is costly with taxi

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

25 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: really clean, generally comforting, overall goo experience.

Disliked: n/a

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

18 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The cheapest but best accomodation you can find in Paris!

Disliked: Only one of them could speak English fluently but they were all helpful.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

16 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The bed is comfortable, the roomrate is good.

Disliked: The reception people speak a little bit English only, it makes I have difficutly for communicate with them sometimes.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

15 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: safe, clean, comfortable and cheap.

Disliked: Location is the main problem. Far away from Paris. But you can reach by metro+ bus, if you want to reach in the fastest way (35-40min). Take the RER B and get off at the station MASSY PALAISEAU. Then at that station take the bus 399 and get off at the station RUE DES FLEURS. Then walk in 5 min. Another thing is room size. I think it's small.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Mansooreh Younessi

As a family with children

Family Holiday

12 August 2011

Liked: friendly

Disliked: location

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

09 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was clean

Disliked: Small room

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Goran Liljeberg

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

08 August 2011 Goran would recommend this property

Liked: Very good shower. Close to a very cheap supermarket.

Disliked: Hard to get to the property with any other transportation than walking the last 25 minutes.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

04 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Low cost, felt secure. Basic services, but perfect for a quick stopover. I've paid double the price for the same in other places.

Disliked: The jet aircraft skimming the roof-tops raised a giggle at first, but I can't the noise bothered me while I was asleep. I normally wear ear-plugs when sleeping in hotels and hostels, but I didn't bother here, and can't say I woke up once, due to any noise.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

01 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: location

Disliked: room size

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Danila Sorokin

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

19 July 2011 Danila would recommend this property

Liked: Good enough to sleep, clean, nice shower, staff is quite helpful, curtain on the window is thick =-) Very cheap if you book via Internet!

Disliked: Too far to reach from Paris, sometimes you have to make 2 train changes, depending on the time of day. You either need around 50 minutes or maybe even 1.5 hour sometimes. No normal soap or shampoo in the shower, rooms are pretty small, airport noizes are loud.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

10 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: it was near one of the airports and if we had been driving it was a great place to stay. they have a gate that is shut at night and a 24 hour desk attendant so i felt very safe

Disliked: very smoky in rooms and lots of problems because no one spoke english, which is fine ,but we did not know where we were staying and how to get there and no one could give us more detailed instructions. i also needed a taxi in the morning and it was an hour process to get one booked due to language barrier. i dont know if hostelbookers was promoted because everything was in french

51.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

Santiago Ramirez

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

27 June 2011

Liked: nice and comfortable rooms.

Disliked: Location is awful!!! Extremelly far from paris


See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels