HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Audran Hotel

7 Rue Audran, Paris, France

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 70%

Location 89%

Safety 82%

Staff 76%

Value 79%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 6.80USD

Important Information

Attention:
Please note that after booking you will receive our e-mail address. You’ll need to send your card security code of the card you used when booking (this is the last 3 digits number on the back of your card) in order to fully secure your booking. Failure to do so may result in losing your reservation.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 70%

Location 89%

Safety 82%

Staff 76%

Value 79%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Work / volunteering

Liked: Nice and simple room, clean bathroom. We had a view to Rue des Abbesses which gave a very Parisian mood. Our sleep was not disturbed despite the popular street in proximity.

Disliked: The internet was not the best.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rooms very clean and staff friendly and helpful. In a great location for transport and eating places.

Disliked: Very noisy. The rooms do not have carpets and the people above us made a lot of noise. We mentioned this to the staff (at 1am in the morning) and they did go and speak to the people. The noise stopped but then started again at 6.30am! Fortunately they moved out the next day.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A small room, but with necessary amenities. If you want to save money and stay in an interesting part of Paris, this hotel is good for the 2 stars. Agains, cramped room, but for an expensive city like Paris, worth it.

Disliked: Cramped, not much closet room

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: In a perfect area of Paris, the staff were friendly and spoke good English, only came across 2 or 3 other visitors over the weekend. Our room was as described, a double with private en suite - we managed to become slightly attached to the hotel, and definitely the area, during our stay

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Very cute neighborhood surrounded by cafes and restaurants. Always felt safe. The room was quiet and had large windows for plenty of air. Bigger bathroom than expected and strong shower.

Disliked: Staff was friendly but not overly helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: very close to the metro (Abbesses). Room was on the 4th floor, so no street noise.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean and good location if you want to walk everywhere in Paris.

Disliked: No lobby or anywhere to wait - you were either in your room or outside.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Fantastic location, near to a number Metro stations and lots of lovely cafes and restaurants. Fairly good value for Paris, as accommodation is so expensive.

Disliked: The room was small and rather ugly. Some noise at night.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to Metro and there many restuarants including chinese which offer cheaper food. Lot of tourists though.

Disliked: No kettles in the room. So we have no chnace to have a hot water for tea or coffee at late night.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: only that the location was convenient

Disliked: the people there! not helpful at all and they act like they are doing you a favor by letting you stay there. and they are frauds too as they asked for my card details by email and be careful never to give that out, because they contacted me directly and not through hostel bookers whom one can trust

Check Availability