HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels

Reviews of Hotel Audran

2 star Hotel | 7 Rue Adran, Paris, Île-de-France, France 75018

80.1% Overall Rating

125 out of 130 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (02/05/2014)

"Rooms very clean and staff friendly and helpful. In a great location for transport and eating places."

Read all Hotel Audran reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 8.08

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Attention: Please note that after booking you will receive our e-mail address. You’ll need to send your card security code of the card you used when booking (this is the last 3 digits number on the back of your card) in order to fully secure your booking. Failure to do so may result in losing your reservation.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Paris

Grand Hotel de Clermont
43.49 USD

Hotel 84.3% 86 reviews
Plug Inn Boutique Hostel
50.26 USD

Hostel 84.5% 683 reviews
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
39.05 USD

Hostel 73.7% 329 reviews
Caulaincourt Boutique Hostel
40.39 USD

Hostel 82.2% 1726 reviews
Goldhotel
56.55 USD

Hotel 3 star 81.0% 15 reviews
Lucky Youth Montmartre
71.20 USD

Apartment 75.5% 762 reviews
Youth Hostel BVJ Opera
29.62 USD

Hostel 71.4% 5 reviews
Paris-Location-Appartement
60.59 USD

Apartment 76.7% 14 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
80.1%

Overall Rating

125 out of 130 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Audran'

Atmosphere
68.8%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
72.0%
Cleanliness
84.0%
Staff
78.4%
Value
81.6%
Safety
84.0%
Refine your results Showing 106 of 129 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Next
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Chantelle Riseborough

With friends / other travellers

City break
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

12 February 2011 Chantelle would recommend this property

Liked: Great Location, front desk guy was so lovely and helpful. we had a balcony in our room and it had a great view of the main street . There are so many cute bars and cafes around too.

Disliked: paid the same amount for 2 double rooms that were supposed to be exactly the same but one was smaller than the other and one had a balcony.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

31 January 2011

Liked: Hotel Audran is nothing fancy but exactly what you need. Clean, warm rooms and it's in an amazing location. I arrived very late on a Friday night having spent hours travelling and it was a welcome sight to have a small room to myself.

Disliked: My only problem was I had some trouble using their wifi internet - although I was apparently logged on it was so slow that most websites I tried to bring up didn't come up. But there are plenty of places in the area that have free wifi so it's not a big issue.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Owen Wynne

With friends / other travellers

City break

11 January 2011 Owen would recommend this property

Liked: Budget hotel just off the main street (rue Abbesses) in Montmartre which is full of cafes and bars. The hotel is basic but clean, safe and secure. Good place to stay if you just need a bed without any hotel extras or trimmings.

Disliked: None

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Camilla Swan

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

10 January 2011 Camilla would recommend this property

Liked: Great location - two minutes from the metro station Abbesses and five minutes walk away from the Sacre Coeur. Clean room and bathroom - good shower.

Disliked: Didn't dislike anything enough to mention it.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

David Delgado

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

10 January 2011 David would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean rooms. Clean restrooms. Nice location. Easy to get to Paris sites. Via metro or even bike ride.

Disliked: Walls too thin but i wasnt bothered too much. Beware elevator is small but not dirty.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

25 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: free internet on i-phone etc.

Disliked: it was a little bit cold in the rooms.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Shopping

20 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice and clean room. The ensuite bathroom shower was excellent. Also a great location, very close to the metro and surrounded by good affordable restaurants. Breakfast in the hostel is unnecessary because there was a pattisserie just across the street (2 big pastries for 2.5 euro)

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Gregor Globocnik

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

20 December 2010 Gregor would recommend this property

Liked: Easy to find, close to Metro station, nice neiborhood close to Moulin Rouge.

Disliked: Nothing.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Shopping

13 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good stay

Disliked: Nothing

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

08 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Tho location is perfect!

Disliked: It was cold. But what I know it is usual in these type of old building in center of the city.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

29 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Individual bathrooms that were very nice and clean. Great and helpful staff.

Disliked: Too close to red light district. Didn't know that there is a separate charge for the Hotel and the HostelBookers site.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stanislav Yanakiev

With my spouse / partner

Shopping
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Romantic getaway

29 November 2010 Stanislav would recommend this property

Liked: Wonderful place, nice neighbouhood with many restaurants. Clean rooms. 2 minutes from METRO. You have to try it.

Disliked: Stanislav left no negative feedback.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 40%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

27 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It is quite a clean and nice hotel. Location is good. There is a microwave which was useful.

Disliked: Heating was not so good. No kettle to boil water. No place to hang coat.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

23 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It is perfect located, small hotel with a very friendly staff. The area is full of nice places: small streets, nice buildings. We like our room: enough space inside and bathroom was very clean.

Disliked: Only one minus: very thin walls. We were lucky having quiet neighbors, but when they started to talk in the morning we easily followed their conversation and probably they followed our.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

YAVUZ DUYAR

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Sightseeing & culture
Romantic getaway
Shopping

22 November 2010 YAVUZ would recommend this property

Liked: very good location, there are many good brasseries and restaurants in the same street with the hotel, very close to montmartre and accessible by metro from everywhere. the room was clean and confortable(double ensuite room).

Disliked: YAVUZ left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

20 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very grounded location. wonderfully helpful staff. v slow Internet wifo

Disliked: slow wifi

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Erhan Yilmaz Adsan

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

20 November 2010 Erhan Yilmaz would recommend this property

Liked: Great Location, so close to metro stations, clean , safe, friendly, free wireless, many great coffee, restaurants and bakery near by

Disliked: Erhan Yilmaz left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture
Family Holiday
Shopping

11 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location, quiet rooms. Clean and spacious room. Bathroom was clean.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture
Romantic getaway
Shopping

09 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Hotel Audran is really great value for money! A TOP location in Montmartre for anyone who wants to feel the Paris nostalgic atmosphere. We had a clean double room on the 2nd floor with a really nice Paris view over Rye Absesses when opening one of the two magnificent windows. No luxury but really nice and priceworthy! Blanche seemed to us as the nearest metrostation, with the nice Rue Leppic as an adventure everytime you passed. Really nice surroundings with small design shops, cafes and restaurants. It must be hard to find anything like this for this money. We´ll be back!

Disliked: Only one chair in a room for two...but...on the other hand...who wants to sit inside ;)

68.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture
Romantic getaway

08 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location with plenty good bars and restaurants right around the corner. Good rooms, basic but with everything you need: closet, table with chair, a safe, WiFi (free), good bed, good shower.

Disliked: Bathroom was a little smelly,

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture
Romantic getaway

08 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location, free wifi, friendly staff...

Disliked: Nothing really :)

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Romantic getaway

07 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the location is excellent - two minutes walk from 2 or 3 metro stations and just in the heart of Monmartre!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

George Fleming

With my spouse / partner

City break

02 November 2010 George would recommend this property

Liked: Location and price

Disliked: No atmosphere to speak of but at this price its not an issue.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

07 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Hotel is simple but great location rooms with character definately recommend it to others.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

22 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good location - close to the montmartre and there were lots of lovely shops, restaurants, cafes and bars nearby.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels