HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Korner Eiffel Hotel Hotel

96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage

Important Information

Please note that after you have made a booking on www.hostelbookers.com the property will do a pre-authorisation on your bank card that means we block the price of the first night( minus the 10% taken by hostelbookers.com.

All cancellations must be done 48 hours prior to the date of arrival by Tel, Email or Fax. If not, the total amount of the first night will be debited.

All cancellations or modifications done the same day, will be debited for the amount of the first night

In the case of a no show, the amount of the first night will be debited.

City Tax is included in the price

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff, location and bedroom

Disliked: Some things are old, ready to change because they seem to be dirty

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Free coffee and tea at the lobbyVery fast WiFi

Disliked: No real dislike,more info: read comments beforehand and it is true,you can hear the metro clearly and your neighbors talking. I am a light sleeper and still slept great. Neighbors did not complain about us watching a movie late at night so they probably didn't even hear it.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location. Close to metro and the Eiffel Tower. Room provided with everything that was needed

Disliked: You had to hand in you key when going out for the day and when areiving back simply had to ask for the room number and the key was handed over. Not the safest policy as anyone could wander in and ask for a key!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked:

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Location. Otherwise the location is more than perfect. Also internet was free and worked for me.

Disliked: For those who love big rooms - not for you. Also if metro noise can be disturbing for you - choose some other hotel. For me it was not the problem. The only and biggest disappointment was the guys (don't know if he was an owner or what) attitude. When I arrived at the hotel, I was instructed that I will need to pay only when I will leave. In the same evening I returned after a nice, romantic walk I tried to get the key for my room and the guy asked for my nationality. Just after he noticed that I am NOT a French guy, he immediately asked to pay for the room (not as I was instructed earlier in the afternoon + I was lucky that I had my money with me). The reason : he kinda will have a lot of people leaving next morning. The truth was that next morning there was nobody (I checked out around 9 in the morning) and it was just his attitude to me as a foreigner. I felt and still feel offended. Because of this kind of attitude will rather not use this hotel again.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's small but warm. And our room is cleaned everyday, which is satisfying. And the staff are friendly.

Disliked: The price can be a little bit lower, like 20 euros, maybe.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was nice and we had free wifi at the hotel.

Disliked: The hotel maid double transaction so we paid twice per credic card for one night. The hotel is still denying this fact, so we lost 98 Euro :(

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Clean . You Can eat your own food in reception . Fried at the ROM.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Near of subway, many café near of this hotel and a very good bedroom

Disliked: Far to walking tour

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to metro and main attractions

Disliked: No free airport transfer

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability