HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Korner Eiffel Hotel Hotel

96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage

Important Information

Please note that after you have made a booking on www.hostelbookers.com the property will do a pre-authorisation on your bank card that means we block the price of the first night( minus the 10% taken by hostelbookers.com.

All cancellations must be done 48 hours prior to the date of arrival by Tel, Email or Fax. If not, the total amount of the first night will be debited.

All cancellations or modifications done the same day, will be debited for the amount of the first night

In the case of a no show, the amount of the first night will be debited.

City Tax is included in the price

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

Showing 51-6 of 6 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Staff was friendly enough, it was quiet

Disliked: No maps of the area available, the room I was originally sent to was not ready, the receptionist didn't even bother to apologize and just left me standing there. They did however fix the problem and all was well

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Shopping

Liked: the place is situated well, the rooms are very small but clean to rest at an accessible price this one it is a very good option the Internet works in all the areas and at good speed we will return soonmerci beaucoup par tout

Disliked: the insistence in taking the group to the airport that is very expensive and they receive from you in the end for suitcase this it is not on the part of the hotel but it is the bad only thing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hostel is close to the metro station and it was clean. I felt safe in the area where the hostel was located, even though we came back quite late each day.

Disliked: Walls were not sound proof as described. The breakfast was a bit expensive so I just went to the supermarket nearby. The staff didn't seem that friendly, but then again, it does not really matter since you go here for a nice and relatively cheap stay in Paris.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I like the fact that this hotel is really close to a Metro station and really in a good safe and secure area of Paris (I was carrying a lot of my photo equips), but walking back from the city was not a problem at all and I usually get back to the hotel around 12-1am every night. Great place to stay ;-]

Disliked: The room.....it is a really small room and the wall are thin, but good enough and really clean for me to sleep on! Ohh and the 15mins walk to the Eiffel Tower......urmmm RIGHTTTT, it's more like a good 35mins walk. But then again that was really not an issue for me as I did spent all day walking anyhow.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Is a nice quiet place, and is very good located you can walk to many tourist atracction in Paris and there is a metro station very close.

Disliked: No breakfast included in the price

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Traveling alone, I let very safe. The single room was very clean and comfortable. I really appreciated the free wi-fi.

Disliked: Nothing

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The gotel was great!!The staff was very friendly and they were always willing to help. The hotel is between two metro stations, so this is an advantage. Whatever you pay is what you get.!!!If you don't like it, go to Hilton.... :)It is a very nice hotel and we liked it a lot..

Disliked: Walls are very thin so you can hear everything. Every night, people next to us used to let the television on but whne we complained to the reception, everything was sorted out.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff was very helpful in recommending attractions and booking tours

Disliked: Nothing really, for the price it was very good

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel is in a very pleasant neighborhood. Never feels unsafe, even walking around late at night, and there are some nice bistros, supermarkets and a few parks nearby. Metro accessibility is good. The stop is close to the hotel and important locations within short travel distance.

Disliked: The rooms are tiny. Basically a bed, bathroom and nothing else. It did not bother us much, but I would not recommend the hotel for people who like a little more space.

Check Availability