HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Korner Eiffel Hotel Hotel

96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Safe Deposit Box

Important Information

Please note that after you have made a booking on www.hostelbookers.com the property will do a pre-authorisation on your bank card that means we block the price of the first night( minus the 10% taken by hostelbookers.com.

All cancellations must be done 48 hours prior to the date of arrival by Tel, Email or Fax. If not, the total amount of the first night will be debited.

All cancellations or modifications done the same day, will be debited for the amount of the first night

In the case of a no show, the amount of the first night will be debited.

City Tax is included in the price

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 79%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 80%

Value 86%

Showing 41-8 of 8 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The cleanliness and the reception boy , he is a incredible person and worker!!

Disliked: The cleanliness women talk very very high early in the morning and make noise with the doors

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The tourists attractions were close to the hotel

Disliked: the narrow stairs

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I felt really safe traveling alone and staying here. The staff was very kind and the bed was comfy. I didn't stay in the room much, but it was a good home base.

Disliked: The temperature of the rooms was being a little funny during my stay, but it wasn't unbearable and really quite insignificant.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The best part of the hotel is its location and price combination. its very near to Eiffel tower.

Disliked: The rooms are too small, if you plan to only come back to spend the night its OK.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: If you're looking for a private room in a great Paris location and don't plan on spending much time in the room this place is perfect.

Disliked: Tiny room. Hard beds but what you would expect for the price in Paris.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: location was perfect and price was "ideal"

Disliked: cleanliness, decor and bed

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Great location. Tasty breakfast and VERY friendly, helpful reception staff. Brilliant value for money.

Disliked: Having to provide your bank 3 digit security code prior to stay

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The hotel was in an excellent location. Close to 2 Metro stations and only a 10 minute walk from the Boulevard De Grenelle which had a lot of cafes and restaurants on it. Walking distance of the Eiffel Tower. Rooms were small in the hotel but were adequate for our trip. The linen and towels were cleans and so was the room.

Disliked: The rooms were not sound proof. Some sort of drilling seemed to start every morning around 9am which could be heard throughout the hotel. Plus, the room was very warm, there was a fan which we had on and had the window open but the noise of scooters going by could be heard in the middle of the night. I had to buy earplugs!! We did not have breakfast as we thought 9 euros was a bit expensive. There was a Carrefour supermarket nearby and a local fruit shop where we bought our breakfast each day which was a lot cheaper.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, 24-h reception

Disliked: Everything small - lift, stairs, room

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A pleasant, basic hotel in a very safe and quiet neighbourhood, close to the Eiffel tower. If ur looking for somewhere simple and conveniently located which is good value, give this hotel a go. We found staff to be friendly and helpful, with good English. Rooms were cleaned every day to a good standard. The air conditioning did work, albeit not greatly, though if you were to leave any windows open all night you would be unlikely to be kept awake with noise. If ur looking for a nice meal close by, check out Linois by Charles Michael metro station- amazing goats cheese!

Disliked: Don't expect anything typically Parisean with a lot of ambience= it simply isn't that sort of hotel. Showers are very small, making you unable to close the doors, plus the mattress was extremely soft and probably not the best support for your back after traipsing around Versailles all day. The breakfast buffet was 9 euros- you could probably do better else where. A rather frisky 60 year old dressed like Kylie was on the prowl when we stayed and seemed to have ensared a wealthy pensioner, bless!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability