HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Saint Sebastien Hotel

42 Rue San Sebastien, 75011, Paris, France

Atmosphere 54%

Cleanliness 56%

Facilities 54%

Location 78%

Safety 73%

Staff 76%

Value 67%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Breakfast Not Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 5.82USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 54%

Cleanliness 56%

Facilities 54%

Location 78%

Safety 73%

Staff 76%

Value 67%

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: you pay for what you get, its basic but cheap

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: they help to change our room after first day and finaly we get better room ,it is close to ''hotel de ville''

Disliked: never ever take 501 room number( smells musty,looks like attic) better stay outside !!!no wifi in the rooms only in receptionno elevator service

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I didnt really like anything about this place. I guess how close it was toa metro station was good.

Disliked: Old and run down.

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Location and Staff

Disliked: Cleanliness and Facilities

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Comfy room

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Manager was very helpful - changed the room to a lower floor to accomodate problems with knees.

Disliked: Very sqeezed in the bathroom area - the toilet was difficult to get at.The bed was small and we rolled into the middle.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location for metro n some sights

Disliked: Wifi doesn't reach room

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The location was good for us. It was relatively cheap.

Disliked: The hotel was very shabby. Repairs had not been redecorated. Lift was not working, with no apparent plan to have it repaired. We were on the 5th Floor.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Room 204 was great facing the street with volets so you get a dark room. Staff great. Cleaners charming attentive and making sure you have everything. Basic furniture and ffurnishings but sheets, blankets and pilllows clean. Its not the Ritz, but homely. Also most importantly 2 minute walk to the local swimming pool.

Disliked: I got upset reading the negative comments prior coming. If I had not come i would have missed the Hotel and also close location to the festivties going on in the area. Like the Bataclan bar putting on groups great Hotel

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Only location.

Disliked: Cleanness!

Check Availability