HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Mister Bed City-Bagnolet Hotel

2 avenue du Gnral de Gaulle, BAGNOLET-Paris, Paris, France

Atmosphere 66%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 69%

Location 78%

Safety 78%

Staff 74%

Value 78%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 8.42USD
  • Luggage Room 6.01USD

Important Information

Please Note: We require a pre-authorization check on your credit card for the 1st night of the stay. We may contact you in advance to request your 3 digit CVV number in order to do this. Failure to provide us with this may result in the cancellation of your booking.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 66%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 69%

Location 78%

Safety 78%

Staff 74%

Value 78%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: -

Disliked: bad neighborhood

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Spacious for two

Disliked: Staff unfriendly, not enough toiletaries

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Had a great stay, nice and close to the metro

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice that it's close to the metro. Clean hotel.

Disliked: Staff was not very friendly or helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The accessibility for the metro is what drew me to stay here, the room was nice enough for the price you pay. All my belongings weren't nicked so that's a big thumbs up from my direction. Mister Bed City Bagnolet is open 24/7, they don't have any nightmarish rules about checking in and checking out. Just bish bash bosh and here's your key.

Disliked: The lack of kettle (admittedly it's probably because I paid for a bog standard room), but otherwise it served it's function just a place to crash.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's not really a hostel, but an affordable simplistic hotel (2 stars), which is suitable for both young people and families. Located next to metro station. Relatively good location given that it doesn't take long to reach a center by metro. Nice breakfast. Bed sheets and towels are changed every day.

Disliked: It's was noisy outside all night long because our room faced a highway, although it wasn't a problem for me as I sleep well.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals

Liked: Fairly close to central Paris, excellent location for the metro and shopping centre. We came back late and always felt safe. Did not use many of the facilities at the hotel as we were barely there. While the room was very, very small, it was clean. The staff we encountered were always pleasant, we were given the wrong room when we arrived and it was sorted out in minutes, and the man on reception asked us to call him from the new room to inform him if everything was ok.

Disliked: Only one plug socket in the room, and the location of the telephone made it difficult to use the socket with an adapter - in fact a couple of plugs we had would not even fit in the small gap because the phone was in the way.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is warm, clean and organized. Right beside one subway station. It is a worth place. I recommend it.

Disliked: The staff members are cold and kind of closed but they speak english and can help you with you have any doubt. The hotel is quite far from the city center but it is located right beside one subway station so you can go everywhere from there.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Good value for money

Disliked: Staff did not speak a lot of english and there were issues with the deposit left with hostelbookers

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We were pleasantly surprised. Nice quiet room. Next to metro. Private shower. Perfect for us. Manager was very nice. Wifi only one euro for all day

Disliked: The area is rather dim. But we walked safely from metro stop to hotel at midnight and got checked in just fine.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability