HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels

Reviews of Mister Bed City Bagnolet

2 star Hotel | 2 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, Paris, Île-de-France, France 93541

74.4% Overall Rating

55 out of 68 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/11/2013)

"The accessibility for the metro is what drew me to stay here, the room was nice enough for the price you pay. All my belongings weren't nicked so that's a big thumbs up from my direction. Mister Bed City Bagnolet is…"

Read all Mister Bed City Bagnolet reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Wheelchair accessible

Purchasable Extras

  • Luggage Room USD 6.90
  • Breakfast USD 9.66

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please Note: We require a pre-authorization check on your credit card for the 1st night of the stay. We may contact you in advance to request your 3 digit CVV number in order to do this. Failure to provide us with this may result in the cancellation of your booking.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Paris

Hotel Charma
69.02 USD

Hotel 1 star 70.5% 37 reviews
Hipotel Paris Printania
66.26 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Armstrong
33.13 USD

Hotel 2 star 79.2% 449 reviews
Hôtel Kyriad Paris Porte d'Ivry
40.96 USD

Hotel 3 star 81.6% 32 reviews
Blue Planet Hostel
32.95 USD

Hostel 58.2% 1730 reviews
Paris Hotel Le Mediterraneen
48.32 USD

Hotel 1 star 65.8% 122 reviews
Hotel des Arts
44.86 USD

Hotel 2 star 83.3% 520 reviews
Hotel Belfort
55.22 USD

Hotel 2 star 75.9% 825 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
74.4%

Overall Rating

55 out of 68 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Mister Bed City Bagnolet'

Atmosphere
67.2%
Location
76.0%
Facilities
69.6%
Cleanliness
76.0%
Staff
76.0%
Value
76.0%
Safety
80.0%
Refine your results Showing 55 of 66 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

15 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel is seriously just outside the metro stop and really close to a shopping center with a super market that has anything you could possibly need. The internet is expensive, but there is an internet cafe really close by.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Katrine Bengaard

09 July 2009 Katrine would recommend this property

Liked: It was located right next to a Metro stop, which was key. It's not in the center of town, but easily accessible. The room was adequate and comfortable. One suggestion- ask for a room on the side of the hotel not right next to the highway- otherwise you will hear the cars buzzing by all night. Overall we were very satisfied and would stay there again!

Disliked: Katrine left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Maksym Kovtun

29 June 2009 Maksym would recommend this property

Liked: good location, clean room and honest price

Disliked: Maksym left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Angela Garcia

26 June 2009 Angela would recommend this property

Liked: We were both actually very surprised and satisfied! It's a great place, clean and 30 seconds away from the Metro. It takes less than 15 minutes to get to all the main attractions. They offer a buffet breakfast for 7 euros. It's worth the price. I would definitely return here next time I come to Paris!

Disliked: Angela left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

03 June 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: even though it s a little away from the city we could reach everything fast and easy by public transportation. even at night there is a bus. there is also a mall with a huge supermarket right next to the hotel. all in all don t expect much - but for that price and for paris i thought it was good value for money! i would definetly go there again.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Paris hostels
See all Paris hotels