HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Parc Even Hotel

14, rue Laforest, 92240 MALAKOFF-Paris, Paris, France

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 68%

Location 69%

Safety 86%

Staff 73%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Hair Dryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 8.54USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 68%

Location 69%

Safety 86%

Staff 73%

Value 82%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice rooms and very ckean

Disliked: It was far from central Paris but only 10 minutes from the metro station

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The friendliness of staff was amazing. They tried speaking english and had sense of humour. My room was regularly cleaned and with new towels.

Disliked: The location is a bit far from the center. However as I was looking for this neigbourhood I cannt complain.

Customer would recommend this property

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was one of the cheaper options, but honestly i would rather pay more for a better accomodation.

Disliked: Toilet and rooms were extremely small. Luckily we were carrying backpacks, but even then when we unpacked there was no room to walk! we had to step over our beds to get to the other side of the room. Impossible to open a suitcase at all. Not exergerrating. Staircase was also extremely narrow. Good luck to those who are travelling with big luggages. The worst part that really put us off was the manners of the staff. No greeting when we entered, in fact we had to say hello to the person first when we entered, even though he was looking straight at us. Asked him for recommendations for food around the hotel, he just pointed in a direction and no restaurant names were given. Next morning when we were going out, when we were about to leave the hotel, we were shouted at to go back and return the keys to them before leaving the hotel. As if we stole something from the hotel. REALLY BAD MANNERED RECEPTIONISTS. O and i forgot to mention, the incidents above, were by 2 different receptionists. So, unless you can tolerate such rude mannerisms, try looking for a better hotel. (actually I dont even think this should be called a hotel)

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Close to the metro and easy to find. Quiet neighbourhood.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The rooms were comfortable

Disliked: No elevator.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cheap hotel, very close to metro, quiet neighborhood, clean room

Disliked: 1) Staff wouldn't change the bathroom towels - we had to go down to the reception and I ask for clean ones2) The room was very small - something expected for a hotel room in Paris 3) We were in the 3rd floor (steep staircase without elevator) - it was OK with us but for older people it could be a problem

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good safe quete location.within 300metres of supermarket.5-10 min from metro

Disliked: stairs

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was near the metro station, in a nice neighbourhood!

Disliked: The luck of elevator can be quite a problem! (especially if you stay on the third floor)

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Away from the city center, in a quite neighborhood. Not far from metro station

Disliked: Had no hot water our whole trip, get your own directions beforehand, website says 5 min walk nothing more specific. they do not speak english like advertised.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: For the cheap price, it is really an excellent place to stay.

Disliked: A bit hidden, not many services nearby, but the metro is 2 minutes away and you have Paris at your disposal.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability