HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere

Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.77USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was well presented with a nice smell and nice environment.

Disliked: The room was a little too squeezy.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The most I liked about this company was the guy who worked at the front desk! I forget his name :( But he was in school, studying law, and was the most helpful guy for my sister and I. He printed out maps and recommended places for us to see, and answered all of our questions, and never ever came off as rude. We were not a fan of Paris, but we were a huge fan of this guy, and we love him for making our Paris experience better! He definitely deserves a raise but at the very least he deserves recognition for being amazing at what he does, even though he only works part time, on weekends.

Disliked: Basically there is nothing we did not like about this property. Everything was great! The only problem was that it was in Paris! hahahaha we do not like Paris.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to metro, staff was very helpful, safe are

Disliked: Room had a bad odor. We were placed next to a room under construction and woken up very early on Saturday AM. Toilette was broken.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The room is exactly what a weary traveller needs- a spotless room with a comfy bed, not too small and with a great price tag. Excellent value for money. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location, friendly staff

Disliked: no divider between bathroom and bed, but was only in the room to sleep really so not much of an issue

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Safe

Disliked: carpet floor

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Best value for money in Paris. Best location for car travellers

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was really good and had a wide choice. The room was clean and had all you need for a base in Paris, for a 1* hotel it was actually better than we expected. It's close to the metro and easy to find, we really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Easy to get to and from the metro

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendlyness, value for money, clean and service

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability