HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.60USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 61-17 of 17 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Levallois-Perret is a very nice part of Paris! Very secure.

Disliked: Ants in the bathroom!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Dirt cheap and great value, the staff are friendly, the metro is a couple minutes walk away and easy to get to the centre of Paris from, everything is clean. A small continental buffet breakfast for 5 euros a day kept us full most of the day.

Disliked: The shower is pretty small, and I didn't like the step down from said shower, kept feeling like I would trip - that should be looked at. The free wifi is great up until the 4th floor - where we were, and I had to use a different network that happened to be unsecured so I could use it. Oh, and the coffee was bitter, otherwise very happy.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel is very clean, and the staff is very helpful. It is really value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The lication

Disliked: 0

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were really helpful and friendly. It was very clean, and we were worried about the area, but it was great, and of course with the Metro, no problem to get anywhere, would stay there again for certain.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Suited us as it was very quiet and the staff were fantastic

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel was good value for money, it is situated in a nice area and has got very friendly and helpful staff.

Disliked: The carpet on the floor was not very clean.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: There are nice people

Disliked: not so close

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was good. Easily reachable from Louis Michael Metro station. Clean rooms. Everyday, the room is cleaned replacing the towels. 24 hours reception service. Pretty good breakfast available for 5 euros.

Disliked: I had booked a Double bed room for myself and my wife for 3 days. The room was clean, but very small for two people. There was hardly a metre length of space around the Bed in the room. No Wardrobes to keep the luggage or the clothes. There was a small tea table and another small one near the bed on one side. On the website, it seems the rooms are big enough but in reality it is quite uncomfortable for two. I must also mention one thin here. The bathroom was also like the room, very small and uncomfortable. I must mention one thing. The sink(wash base) in the bathroom is so small that, most of the water spills down on the floor. I never ever saw such a small sink anywhere in any hotel in any part of the world. The only good factor is that the bathroom and the room was cleaned everyday. Also the lift was so small that it hardly accomodated two person with luggage at a time.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Schönes Hostel mit sehr auberen Zimmern. Jeden Tag werden die Zimmer gereinigt. Nettes Personal. Gute und sichere Umgebung.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability