HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 94%

Staff 93%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 6.99USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 94%

Staff 93%

Value 93%

Showing 61-15 of 15 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent value for money, very clean property with very friendly staff. Location is good for how cheap the rooms are, arc de triumphe is only a 20 minute walk and eifell tower about another 15 mins from the arc. Alternatively you can take a short journey on the metro. Many cheap bars and good restaurants nearby. Will definetely stay again next time im in paris.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Staff were very helpful. Nice facilities.

Disliked: A little further from the main attractions than I would have liked. Mostly we had to catch 3trains to get anywhere but it was not a crisis.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Levallois-Perret is a very nice part of Paris! Very secure.

Disliked: Ants in the bathroom!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Dirt cheap and great value, the staff are friendly, the metro is a couple minutes walk away and easy to get to the centre of Paris from, everything is clean. A small continental buffet breakfast for 5 euros a day kept us full most of the day.

Disliked: The shower is pretty small, and I didn't like the step down from said shower, kept feeling like I would trip - that should be looked at. The free wifi is great up until the 4th floor - where we were, and I had to use a different network that happened to be unsecured so I could use it. Oh, and the coffee was bitter, otherwise very happy.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel is very clean, and the staff is very helpful. It is really value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The lication

Disliked: 0

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were really helpful and friendly. It was very clean, and we were worried about the area, but it was great, and of course with the Metro, no problem to get anywhere, would stay there again for certain.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Suited us as it was very quiet and the staff were fantastic

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel was good value for money, it is situated in a nice area and has got very friendly and helpful staff.

Disliked: The carpet on the floor was not very clean.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: There are nice people

Disliked: not so close

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability