HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.31USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 41-17 of 17 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice clean friendly place to spend few days, more than this you do not need.

Disliked: There was a misunderstanding about the parking place, we have expected there was one but hotel said we should have reserve it. It should be clearly stated at the website.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: It was situated amongst a non touristy area, still within minutes on the metro to main city Paris. You have all required amenities close by like, laundromat, pharmacies, general grocery store , post office and there are nice strolls to lots of cafes and restaurants and literally around the corner is a main shopping centre "So ouest "that house H&M, Mango, Swarovski and restaurants within and many many more. Metro is like a 5-7minute walk max.

Disliked: The studio, had it's own toilet in the room. I mean it's only me but it took me a while to get used to sleeping a room witha a toilet there. lol. but otherwise everything is clean and your not in your room very long.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Cleanliness, Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff (very good in english)

Disliked: to small room

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Nice breakfast for 5 Euros. Allowed to check in 2 hours early for no extra charge. We were exhausted. Bed was good. Bathroom was spotless, but tiny. Room was tiny. My husband and I had to take turns unpacking and packing up.

Disliked: It was tiny, so I couldn't stay there for too many nights, but it was very nice.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway

Liked: Boa localização, com diversos locais para comer, lojinhas e tudo mais. Recomendadíssimo!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location in pleasant surburb,close to metro. quick & easy journey into Paris centre.Room beautifully clean & adequately furnished.Breakfast good value. Staff really helpful & friendly.

Disliked: Stairs a bit awkward to manage with a suitcase.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The room was cozy and clean

Disliked: The bath sink was little small

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Full facilities in a private room. Helpful and polite staff.

Disliked: Not so good location. Pretty far from the metro station and the city centre as well.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: friendly staff and clean rooms

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean. Friendly staff

Disliked: Small bathrooms

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability