HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere

Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.69USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 31-33 of 33 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: Great location (nearby shops, bakeries, and restaurants), very clean and comfortable room, close to transport, and a great value. At first we were a little worried that it was too out of the way, but I would stay here any time I visit Paris.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Free left luggage service.Supermarket around the area and the metro station.Good Price - Good Service

Disliked: Traffic site room, so it was loud at the morning around 7 - 7.30 am.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: I like everything. It's very comfortable hotel in very good region of Paris.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: was really good, very cheap price and awesome treatment. We were received by Mr. Harrison who treated us really well . On the other days we enjoyed also. Excellent Hotel

Disliked: actually i have nothing to go dislike. Maybe only the fact that the door rooms are close to each other so you could ear when they go to their rooms but the rest was perfect.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hostel is in good condition

Disliked: There was a blackout during our whole stay (2 days). Although there was no electricity in the whole street and of course it wasn't the hostel's fault, they didn't try to compensate anything at all.Because of the blackout we couldn't park the car in the hostel's site (too dark) and had to pay much more in another district; the hostel was completely dark and cold (heating didn't work, too); we couldn't take a shower (no warm water, too) - so it was quite disagreeable, but the hostel's boss decided not to refund one penny! But it's not only the missing refund, there was no compensation at all: no flashlights, no tea/coffee, breakfast or something else... - that's no acceptable way to take care for someone's guests. Poor management!

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Walking to Port Maillot - half an hour from hotel to getting on a bus to Paris Beauvais. Basic rooms but cheap enough.

Disliked: People on my floor were very loud - treating it like a hostel. Was woken many times and staff did not do anything.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really friendly staff

Disliked: The nearest metro is about 10 minutes walk away. It isn't much, but does add to the morning commute. Though its good exercise.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean atmosphere. Friendly staffs. Decent breakfast.

Disliked: Small elevator. Tiny sink. Not bad actually

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: It looks modernised and the room was clean. I like it that there was TV in the room and the hotel was quite safe as there's pincode given. Secure wifi. Hotel conveniently located near delicious French pastries shops, though will need 10mins walk from the Metro station.

Disliked: The room was quite small, small bathroom too.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice clean friendly place to spend few days, more than this you do not need.

Disliked: There was a misunderstanding about the parking place, we have expected there was one but hotel said we should have reserve it. It should be clearly stated at the website.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability