HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere

Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.77USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 21-30 of 32 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Best value for your money. About 45 min. walk from Arc de Triomphe. Very safe area and friendly staff.

Disliked: Walls are thin and you can hear people in other rooms, but it's not too bad.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Very friendly staff, clean rooms. Regarding the prices a very good hotel.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean, very nice, kind of modern and classy. helpful staff. close to a metro station

Disliked: none

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Even when is far from Downtown, it is well connected by the metro, so you can get everywhere.The area is safe.

Disliked: The room was very small.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: Value

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This hostel offered a beautiful view and many close shops and necessities. The rooms were very nicely made up and cleaned very well every day, as well as the staff were extremely friendly. The location is not at all inconvient, only 5 minutes or so walk to a metro and less than 10 to the Eiffel Tower or other attractions.

Disliked: Although the hostel advertises sound-proofed rooms, the rooms are NOT at all soundproofed. Unfortunately because the rooms are private, people are not as respectful with noise as they might be in a shared room and we were kept up one night with the neighbours wall-mounted TV heard clearly through the wall and heard couples having sex, both night and day.... Paris is for lovers...

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals

Liked: The perfect hotel if you're doing Paris Marathon! Only 30 mins walk from start and finish, quiet and clean and I could use a shower after the race for no extra charge. Absolutely great!

Disliked: If you're going for a weekend you might find it slightly too far from the very centre of Paris although it isn't outside town and convenient to get anywhere in town.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I stayed only for the night... I have nothing to say

Disliked: I stayed only for the night... I have nothing to say

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, room size was decent enough for the cost.

Disliked: The location was honestly quite out of the way. Including the walk to the metro, it would take about 45 minutes to get to the city center. All this time adds up

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very clean, rooms were with own bathroom and tv, very nice

Disliked: cleaning stuff broke personal things (120€) and the manager said we broke the thing. after long discussion we got 40€ refund. So better don't bring expensive, fragile things or at least make sure they're safely packed while you're gone

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability