HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.33USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 111-18 of 18 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The rooms were a bit small but nice nevertheless. The cleaning services were better than what I have experienced anywhere, the person would even fold our clothes left on the bed.!The staff was very polite and helpful. And the best part was the location, close to the metro and very safe.

Disliked: The cost was a bit too high but I guess the room and location more than made up for that.The shower was a bit small and had just a hand shower with no bracket to hang it.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: nothing special

Disliked: Small roomsBroken toiletno closets

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff with good English skills. The hotel is located in a nice, clean area 10 min from the metro line 3. It was easy to find. The rooms are small, but nice. We received clean towels every day. The speed of the wlan was fast. When there were smaller problems with the facilities, they solved them immediately.

Disliked: No hand towels provided and the breakfast was not really worth 5 Euros. Otherwise I would really recommend to stay in this hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very clean

Disliked: From Metro...walking 10-15 mins...not 5 mins as described from the web...

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was really friendly and helpfull.

Disliked: The room was a bit dark.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Cheap hot drinks in the reception area, not too far away from central Paris, clean and not noisy.

Disliked: Nothing that it hadn't advertised, like the rooms are small, but you expect it.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very reasonably priced for probably one of the most expensive cities. Easy enough to get in and out of the centre of Paris.

Disliked: Only thing i could possibly think of that i didnt like was the shower was pretty small and everytime you moved the plastic shower curtain stuck to your body. So if that is the only thing its just about perfect on a backpacker budget.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway

Liked: The freidnly staff

Disliked: The rooms are very small

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: good location, safe neighborhood

Disliked: there was a blood stain on a towel ; room didn't seem to be cleaned as I wished

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were homely, we had a hair dryer, locker, tv and a cabinet. I arrived early before the check-in at 3pm and the receptionist worked his magic, enabling me to get a room earlier. There is a lovely supermarket just 5 minutes away, called Eleclerc, with really cheap produce and breads. The whole area is peppered with lovely bakeries selling lovely looking pastries, bread and dessert.

Disliked: The only complaint is that there is no computer with free internet usage, but there is free wireless. I don't usually travel with my laptop so this is the only drawback.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability