HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boissiere Hotel

53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 7.57USD

Important Information

No Groups Bookings.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 101-17 of 17 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very easy to locate and easy to travel to all the public attractions around Paris. Cleaning isidone in afternoon so if want to sleep in you can without being dosturbed.

Disliked: Quite thin walls so if you are a light sleeper would recommend ear plugs. Breakfast buffet is not really worth it due to very basics offered, better to just go to bakery down the road.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: cheap and worth it for one or two nights....

Disliked: far away from metro

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Loved our stay here. The room was clean and good value for money. The cleaning staff were fantastic and unobtrusive. We were thrilled to have an ensuite bathroom. Levallois was gorgeous and less expensive than the centre of Paris. Plus free wifi was a bonus.

Disliked: Nothing at all. They made our stay really lovely. The rooms and bathrooms are small but great value for what we paid.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Cleanliness and price

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean and comfortable - everything I needed.

Disliked: It was only 5 or 10 mins from the metro station but the directions they gave were not the best and I got a little lost when arriving.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: it was a good place to stay, friendly staff always available to help you. Definitely a good choice for the price and quality!

Disliked: A bit far from the metro, no problem without luggage but with any could be a little annoying

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A simple but nice and clean place to stay at in Paris. Great and friendly service makes up for the not tio great location and decoration.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: On arrival at Louise Michel station we were looking up which way to go and very friendly local man helped us on our way and we found the hotel very easily. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. Would definately recommend this hotel. The room was ideally equipped and had everything you need for a short stay. The area is very safe and would say its one of the friendly places in Paris and theres lots of little cafe bars that offer great simple cuisine.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice and clean

Disliked: Little far from sights and metro. Breakfast wasn't impressive

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The rooms were a bit small but nice nevertheless. The cleaning services were better than what I have experienced anywhere, the person would even fold our clothes left on the bed.!The staff was very polite and helpful. And the best part was the location, close to the metro and very safe.

Disliked: The cost was a bit too high but I guess the room and location more than made up for that.The shower was a bit small and had just a hand shower with no bracket to hang it.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability