HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Nice, France

Hotel du Baou 87%

1. Hotel du Baou

Hotel
246 Allee Hector Pintus, La Gaude

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 93%

Location 67%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 93%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel du Baou

11 Jul 2013 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break

nice hill top view to alps and cost, clean and new refurbished

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel du Baou reviews
Comte de Nice 85%

2. Comte de Nice

Hotel
29, Rue de Dijon

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 82%

Location 85%

Safety 90%

Staff 95%

Value 82%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Comte de Nice

25 Jun 2013 100%

Very good generous buffet breakfast.

would recommend this property

15 Jun 2012 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

V helpful & friendly staff. Nice decor, well sized room

would recommend this property

Read all Comte de Nice reviews
Hotel Berlioz 83%

3. Hotel Berlioz

Hotel
55 rue Berlioz

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 73%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 85%

Value 85%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Berlioz

23 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The room was clean, good airconditioning. The owner sent me an imediate email after my reservation with the front door codes and left the keys waiting for me in the reception.

would recommend this property

19 Oct 2013 100%

Lovely family run hotel. Great location as close to train station and tram and the airport bus drop off & pick up is right across the road. Free wifi provided. The owner is friendly & happy to help you with anything you need.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Berlioz reviews
Hotel Trocadero 84%

4. Hotel Trocadero

Hotel
7 Rue de Belgique

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 80%

Location 82%

Safety 81%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

37 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Trocadero

17 Apr 2014 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Good value for money and great staff. Property also close to train station.

would recommend this property

10 Feb 2013 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Family Holiday Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Friendly, helpful staff

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Trocadero reviews
Hotel Helvétique 82%

5. Hotel Helvétique

Hotel
47 Rue de l'Hôtel des Postes

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 77%

Location 94%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 83%

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Helvétique

25 Aug 2014 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

Great location, 5 minutes walk from the main square, 7 from the beach, 10 from old town. A fantastic room for the money. Clean, large clean double bed, great walk in shower (waterfall style).

would recommend this property

18 Jun 2013 51%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Location

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Helvétique reviews
Hotel Lafayette 73%

6. Hotel Lafayette

Hotel
32, Rue de l'Hotel des Postes

Atmosphere 60%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 67%

Location 87%

Safety 80%

Staff 87%

Value 67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Lafayette

14 Dec 2011 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Good location to station, beach & shops. Bed comfy.

29 Oct 2011 83%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Right around the corner from Place Massena and the city center/ beach. Price was okay and staff was helpful. Free wifi in rooms.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Lafayette reviews
Hotel Villa La Malouine 73%

7. Hotel Villa La Malouine

Hotel
62 Bld Carnot, 06300

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 73%

Location 60%

Safety 80%

Staff 80%

Value 67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Villa La Malouine

18 Jul 2014 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Character and charm

would recommend this property

30 Jun 2014 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

We stayed in a lovely room - we got upgraded to a bigger and nicer one that was availabel and it was very nice

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Villa La Malouine reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nice?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Nice hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nice. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Nice

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nice. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!