HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Nice, France

93.3%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Résidence Ajoupa Baie des Anges

2 star Hotel
4, Rue Masséna, Nice, France 06000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Résidence Ajoupa Baie des Anges

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 86% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 100%
Lucille Power
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Lucille would recommend this property 08 December 2012

Best stay we've had in Europe so far! The room has all functioning and modern facilities. We were able to cook breakfast every morning to save us a few euros. Comforting, warm and well-lit room! Loved it.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2011

Location was fantastic & the room was fully contained including TV fridge microwave cutlery & stove!

92.9%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

clair hotel

2 star Hotel
Impasse Victor lavagna, 23, Bd Carnot, Nice, France 06300

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend clair hotel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 April 2014

Nice room, with a small kitchenette. The room door opened onto a lovely courtyard where we decided to eat the meals that we had at the hotel. The hotel staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful, with plenty of suggestions for things to see and do and how to get around.

carol dorkins
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
carol would recommend this property 24 October 2013

The property was very clean and airy with patio doors to the garden where you could eat your breakfast. The owners were very friendly and chatty and helpful with directions. Supermarket 5 minutes away. Vieux port only 5 mts away and walk around port and up to start of Promenade Anglais (which is stunning) only about 20 minutes.

87.5%
26 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Little Palace Nice

2 star Hotel
9, avenue Baquis, Nice, France 06000

24 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Little Palace Nice

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 91% Facilities - 79% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2012

The best place we had stayed in on our trip. Very clean, new, and comfortable. Very good value for money. Very handy to the train station. Wifi in the rooms.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Big, friendly room (we had a 4-bed room for 2). The bathroom was clean and its size above average, too. It was very calm at night, although we slept with the window wide open, since it led to a court. No noise from the neighbours either. The hotel is very close to the port and to the city center and has as supermarket just around the corner. Altogether a recommendable hotel with a fair price.

87.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Boreal

3 star Hotel
9, rue Paul Déroulède, Nice, France 06000

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Boreal

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 82% Facilities - 82% Safety - 91%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 82%
Jessica Polis
85.7%
Jessica would recommend this property 13 July 2009

The location was wonderful!! So close to the old town, shopping, the train station AND the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice and clean.

John Clarke
100.0%
John would recommend this property 29 May 2008

The location of the hostel was brillant, right between the train station and the bus station ideal location for the grand prix and shopping. There was also lots of cafes and bar close to the hostel. The hostel should be rated more then just 3 stars as it like a 4 star hotel everything is perfact

84.2%
515 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Trocadero

2 star Hotel
7 Rue de Belgique, Nice, France 06000

473 out of 515 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Trocadero

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 91% Facilities - 81% Safety - 81%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 90%
Jocelyn Pritchard
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Jocelyn would recommend this property 29 November 2012

Rooms were cleaned daily, good location, 2 mins to train station, supermarket 50m away, 100m to main street. Rooms were well sized, bathroom is fine. clean and comfortable beds.

Gianna de Tisi
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Gianna would recommend this property 05 December 2011

Only 1 minute from train station so excellent for those travelling about. Simple and clean room with tv and safe. Friendly and helpful staff on standby 24hrs a day.

83.0%
273 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Helvetique

2 star Hotel
47 rue de l'Hotel des postes, Nice, France 06000

251 out of 273 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Helvetique

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 85% Facilities - 76% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 82%
Jordan Stefanov
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
65.7%
23 September 2012

The rooms are quite old and the bathroom was small (literally one person at a time even in a double room). The staff is very friendly and the location is ideal (super close to everything!)

Louise Campion
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Louise would recommend this property 11 August 2012

Its hard to beat the location of this hotel considering the price! We had a lovely double room with ensuite, air conditioning, tv balcony and a little fridge! Was not expecting this considering the rates! The staff were all so friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again!

81.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Lafayette

3 star Hotel
32 rue de l'Hôtel des Postes, Nice, France 06000

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Lafayette

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 86% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 76%
Daphne McDaid
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Daphne would recommend this property 10 November 2011

Right around the corner from Place Massena and the city center/ beach. Price was okay and staff was helpful. Free wifi in rooms.

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 22 September 2009

Good lokation, friendly staff, very good to be able to stay four people in the same room, everyting ok.

80.4%
13 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel de Kent

3 star Hotel
16 rue Chauvain, Nice, France 06000

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel de Kent

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 84% Facilities - 72% Safety - 81%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 69%
Brad Poettcker
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Brad would recommend this property 01 July 2011

Free wifi in lobby, relatively close to the beach, lots of shops and restaurants close by.

Nick Austin
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
60.0%
27 August 2010

The room was bigger than we thought after reading other reviews, the hotel had an old fashioned theme and a cool old lift.

79.9%
61 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Comte de Nice

2 star Hotel
29 Rue de Dijon, Nice, France 06000

55 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Comte de Nice

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 87% Facilities - 76% Safety - 85%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 77%
David Young
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
David would recommend this property 08 August 2011

Single room was well appointed if somewhat cramped. It is priced towards the top end but probably par for the course in this part of the world Easy 10 minute walk from the railway station but a fair walk to the beach (nearby tram available). Supermarket nearby.

Silvia Shin
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
14 July 2011

the location of the hotel is very convenient. The receptionists can speak English and they are very friendly. However wifi is only available downstairs at the reception. There is no air con in the rooms so it gets very hot at night.

Nice

12 Hotels from 40.49 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nice hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nice. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Nice

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nice. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nice?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter