HostelBookers Logo
VOTRE AVIS SUR LE SITE INTERNET
Aucuns frais de réservation

Les Chambres de Labastide

Hôtel | Place des Ormeaux, Labastide d'Armagnac, France 40240

Services

  • Service de restauration
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Machines à laver

Ce qui est inclus

  • Literie
  • Serviettes

Procédure d'annulation

Les clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans aucun frais jusqu'à 2 jours avant leur arrivée (heure locale). Les paiements à HostelBookers ne sont pas remboursables.

Heure d’arrivée/Départ

Arrivée- Au plus tôt: 16:00
Départ-Au plus tard: 12:00

Réservation de groupe ?

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus voyageant à Labastide d'Armagnac?

Contactez-nous directement

Présentation

Située dans le village médiéval de Labastide-d'Armagnac, site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, cette maison du XIXe siècle propose des chambres avec télévision à écran LCD et lecteur DVD. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. En savoir plus

Sélectionnez les dates pour voir les tarifs


  •  
    Date incorrecte
     
    Date invalide
     
    Date invalide - La date de départ ne peut pas être après le 03/09/2015

  •  
    Date incorrecte
     
    Date invalide
     
    Date invalide - La date de départ ne peut pas être après le 03/09/2015
     
    Votre date de départ est antérieure à votre date d’arrivée. Veuillez vérifier les dates sélectionnées et essayer à nouveau.
     
    Les réservations ne peuvent être effectuées que pour un séjour maximum de 31 jours. Veuillez sélectionner d’autres dates et essayer à nouveau.

Traitement de votre demande

A propos de Les Chambres de Labastide

Située dans le village médiéval de Labastide-d'Armagnac, site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, cette maison du XIXe siècle propose des chambres avec télévision à écran LCD et lecteur DVD. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. Dotées d'une décoration originale, les chambres comprennent toutes une salle de bains privative et offrent une vue sur le jardin. Certaines disposent également d'un coin salon. Chaque matin, vous pourrez déguster un petit-déjeuner composé de produits locaux, de confiture maison, de gâteaux et de yaourts. Des spécialités traditionnelles peuvent également être servies pour le déjeuner et le dîner, sur réservation. Sur place, plus de 100 DVD sont à votre disposition. Vous pourrez partir en randonnée dans la forêt ou vous rendre à Barbotan-les-Thermes, à 12 km. L'autoroute A65 se trouve à 20 km des Chambres de Labastide.

Informations sur l'établissement

Réservations: au moment de la réservation seront prélevés 30€ par chambre. Lit supplémentaire: pour les enfants de plus de 3 ans et adultes, le lit supplémentaire sera facturé 15 EUR. Pour les annulations jusqu'à 10 jours avant l'arrivée, aucuns frais ne seront facturés. Pour les annulations tardives, 50 pour cent du total de la réservation sera facturé. Pour les no-show 100 pour cent de la réservation sera facturé.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Les Chambres de Labastide

Hotel | Place des Ormeaux, Labastide d'Armagnac, France 40240

Facilities

  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Reservations: at the time of booking will be charged 30 € per room. Extra bed: for children over 3 years and adults, extra bed will be charged 15 EUR. For cancellations up to 10 days before arrival, no fee will be charged. For late cancellations, 50 per cent of the total booking will be charged. For no-show 100 percent of the reservation will be charged.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Check-In/Out Details

Earliest check-in: 16:00
Latest Check-out: 12:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Labastide d'Armagnac?

Contact us directly

Overview

Located in the medieval village of Labastide-d'Armagnac, classified World Heritage by UNESCO, this century house offers rooms with LCD TV and DVD player. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Featuring an original decoration, the rooms have a private bathroom and views of the garden. Some also have a seating area. Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing

About Les Chambres de Labastide

Located in the medieval village of Labastide-d'Armagnac, classified World Heritage by UNESCO, this century house offers rooms with LCD TV and DVD player. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Featuring an original decoration, the rooms have a private bathroom and views of the garden. Some also have a seating area. Every morning, guests can enjoy a breakfast of local produce, homemade jam, cakes and yoghurts. Traditional specialties can also be served for lunch and dinner on request. On site, over 100 DVD are available. You can go hiking in the forest or visit Barbotan-les-Thermes, 12 km. The A65 motorway is 20 km Chambers of Labastide.

Accommodation Information

Reservations: at the time of booking will be charged 30 € per room. Extra bed: for children over 3 years and adults, extra bed will be charged 15 EUR. For cancellations up to 10 days before arrival, no fee will be charged. For late cancellations, 50 per cent of the total booking will be charged. For no-show 100 percent of the reservation will be charged.