HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hôtel Les Tourrades Hotel

Chemin de la Bastide Rouge, Avenue Saint Exupéry, CANNES LA BOCCA, Cannes, France

Atmosphere 66%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 70%

Location 68%

Safety 81%

Staff 81%

Value 74%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 6.98USD

Important Information

For the bookings made for the Cannes Film Festival(11.05 - 22.05), the property will charge 50% of the balance when the booking was made. The bookings are non-refundable for this period, in case cancellation or no-show, the full amount will be kept.

Important! For security reasons, the hotel requires that the guest making the booking is the holder of the credit card used to make the booking. If the guest details do not match payment details the booking might be cancelled by the hotel.
The hotel will contact you for further details or to arrange a different payment method in order to guarantee your reservation.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 16:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cannes?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 66%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 70%

Location 68%

Safety 81%

Staff 81%

Value 74%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Rooms were roomy and bathrooms were acceptable, wifi service was good when it worked.

Disliked: When I arrived, they assigned me a room which had not been cleaned. The second room was also like that. The third one was clean and fine, but it took them three tries. Wifi went down on the last night of my stay and continued not to work until I checked out.

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: The staff was the worst. Because I arrived late at night(it was around 11.45 pm) owner didn't accept me to stay in the hotel, although i had my reservation. He blamed me as an unrespectful, he shouted and we had a fight.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: ---

Disliked: ---

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our room had a huge, very comfortable bed.eThe walls are thick and more or less soundproof, so you can feel that you have privacy there. The bathroom is nice and clean, they give cups and soaps. Very nice and helpful lady in the reception, I talked with her in both English and French. Mac Donald in the same building. It's great for longer stay too. I have to recommend a chinese restaurant quite close to the hotel. It has a buffet (15 euro/person) and the food is amazing, plus it's really popular - sometimes there are so many people, u need to wait a bit. But still, it's very well organised. Ask in reception how to get there.

Disliked: location. If you're by car there is no problem to get there. We came by train. Remember to take a map and address of the hotel. It's far from the center and you have to take a bus. U can get there from Cannes station by bus, which is cheap. If you're organised well, it will be ok.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is really convenient to stay as it has two bus lines just about five minutes away and it is not far away from centre or the beach. There is a huge supermarket, Carrefour, behind the hotel and McDonald's downstairs. Really good experience.

Disliked: Not very much information about car or bike rental or sightseeing suggestions you can get from the staff,

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Size and cleanliness of rooms, close to a supermarket

Disliked: Location was awful, closest cafe was a mile away... Apart from a macdonalds downstairs.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: it is very clean and the rooms are big and you have your own bathroom.

Disliked: the location.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good sized room and private bathroom

Disliked: Far away from the centre, quite basic

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: AC, location

Disliked: price

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Quiet, clean, easy access to Cannes, good value for money

Disliked: In the centre of an industrial park. Didn't feel too safe when walking around at night. On top of a McDonalds.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability